VW jin-buay-song owner

Eyke

Though it maybe a 1 sided story but the issues associated with 7 DSG and the numerous complaints about VW's service or lack of have unfortunately given credence to the story. VW must first ditch the 7DSG and commence a PR campaign to win back lost grounds, if it is really keen to establish a foothold in this part of Asia. For potential car buyers, better open their eyes and ears big before committing to buy a VW. Sometimes I wonder why at this age of digital communications people still buy a product blindly.

just checkout their FB page.

last i saw was tons of complains. that's the true feeling on the ground. <_<

You saw at least 3 VW cars ah?

How can you tell they are reliable, just by 'seeing' them?

Just because the can move?

But all cars are designed to move what? :D

And just like that you discredit JD Power survey findings, from a very large base of actual car owners' feedback? Versus your miserable 3 sighted?

Buahahaha

Preeze lah!

You VW owner issit?

Not hit by the 7-dry DSG sh!t yet, I suppose.

I am saying that I saw the topgear ones has 3 VW models which states they are reliable. Dun read in between the lines leh. Turning the table around, you anti-vw is it? Haha

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] ...

AR cars I like... used to own 2 before... long time liao... missing the fun... [bigcry]

I love my Alfa Romeo.
238,000km yet proven more reliable then a brand new VW.
Muahahaha.

I am saying that I saw the topgear ones has 3 VW models which states they are reliable. Dun read in between the lines leh. Turning the table around, you anti-vw is it? Haha

R u working for VW?

I love my Alfa Romeo.

Muahahaha.

Saab is very good car.

I love my Alfa Romeo.

Muahahaha.

238,000km? you drive to Thailand is it?

how many years old already your alfa?

CASE has received the highest complaints from VW car owners. Hehe

I love my Alfa Romeo.

Muahahaha.

My previous Alfa: twin-Weber carbureted flat-4 engine.

Manual.

Exhilarating!!! 👍

My previous VW can't even compare 👎

Turning the table around, you anti-vw is it? Haha

Owned one, been there, done that.

Never ever again! 😖

Engine sound and exhaust note are like.... music to the ears... shiok...

My previous Alfa: twin-Weber carbureted flat-4 engine.
Manual.
Exhilarating!!!

Engine sound and exhaust note are like.... music to the ears... shiok...

You can say that again ..... Until, of course, when FIAT took over the Alfa Romeo marque and ba$tardized it with a GM JTS engine 😪 Edited by Astrid

ya... you are right! Can never get back that "music" after Fiat took over... even the IL4 with Weber twin carburetor sounded awesome too...

You can say that again ..... Until, of course, when FIAT took over the Alfa Romeo marque and ba$tardized it with a GM JTS engine

"Touch heart and reflect if the fault is with yourself".

Awesome, now even car service managers beginning to adopt MIW-speak. [laugh]

Thats why, (OT), whatever campaign launched is pointless. People see & learn from the best.

Eg, last time car langa = are u ok?

today = whose fault?

Basically trying to emulate turning every difficulty & challenge into a business opportunity.

Is it the twin spark?

I think the Twin Spark is on the Alfa 75... this one also sound good... [thumbsup]

Mine was... Giulietta (Twin Weber IL4) and 33 Gold Cloverleaf (Single Weber Flat 4)

238,000km? you drive to Thailand is it?

how many years old already your alfa?

Everyday drive in and out of Tuas, actually very easy hit one. [laugh]

JP Power is the most powerful survey in North America. It survey is align with the number of complaint received by CASE. No.1 is VW.

The biggest car market in the world.

I thought that was Toyota?