Indecisive driving

i hate this kind of drivers!!!!

if not sure of the destination, plan your route using google map or WAZE before moving off...

It really shows that this driver dont even bother!!!

better take him/her out of road before someone gets hurt...

Agreed to report to TP!!

Your place or my place, ok go hotel lah....

Your place .. cannot wife at home

My place ....cannot hubby at home

Buay tahan liao .. super horny ... any hotel will do ...

In ?? No,.. Out lah,... No NO,... in in in,... Waiiiitt,..... OUT,..... Ok OK,... IN IN... dats it lah,...... Lai Liau....

there are few types of car/driver I always keep a distant from it. OPC is one of them (for the obvious reason.)

• Dislike 1

there are few types of car/driver I always keep a distant from it. OPC is one of them (for the obvious reason.)

oiiii!!! cannot liddat lah, wait tonight, they all come out and vindicate you...dun play play....they will say they also driver, etc etc.....tsk tsk...you CARist :D:D

thanks bro! I cannot say, kena embargo....FOR OBVIOUS REASONS.....they will wage a riot agst me...i scaaaaaat [sweatdrop]

In ?? No,.. Out lah,... No NO,... in in in,... Waiiiitt,..... OUT,..... Ok OK,... IN IN... dats it lah,...... Lai Liau....

Ai mai Ai mai.... Macam virgin... [laugh]

muahahahaha....wa lau buddy, which corner u com out from ah..make me laff like hell :D:D:D