Company register/Data Register Pte Ltd

Dleodleo

and still try the game of bluff by scaring me with the interest of 8% per annum.

which decent company doesn't even indicate the finance manager's name? [hur]

Soon it will be call

Information Register Pte Ltd

fka Data Register Pte Ltd

ffka Company Register Pte Ltd

[laugh] [laugh]

Company no phone, need to use handphone in their letter :D

Best is the finance manager is anonymous. No name no info.

confirm hardcore. just sent another reminder letter to my company......and what does fka stands for?

Make a police report, make a copy and send it to them.

Soon it will be call

Information Register Pte Ltd

fka Data Register Pte Ltd

ffka Company Register Pte Ltd

[laugh] [laugh]

they should use...

formally under company known as......

in short will be ...... [lipsrsealed]

they should use...

formally under company known as......

in short will be ...... [lipsrsealed]

Eh I thought it should be "formerly known as" rather than "formally known as". Formerly means previously. Formally means the current name is an informal name.

aiyo the Q is did you register w them?

if n just d pay dey also LL.

ask them to strike ofs fr their register lor.

they will want to take you to court cos they breached the law? :huh::huh:

aiyo the Q is did you register w them?

if n just d pay dey also LL.

ask them to strike ofs fr their register lor.

they will want to take you to court cos they breached the law? :huh::huh:

That's not the question at all.....

The worry is not that they will take you to court because everyone who knows this scam knows they won't do that. They are here to prey on the foolishness and stupidity of some small businesses (or maybe laziness).

Edited by Kusje

That's not the question at all.....

The worry is not that they will take you to court because everyone who knows this scam knows they won't do that. They are here to prey on the foolishness and stupidity of some small businesses.

i have other comments that i dont want to make open as investigations are going on.

but yes public shd be alerted.

wah they take us as kids or what........

Company A under investigation.

Setup Company B. and then company B insist we must pay the bills rendered by Company A.

FKA is formerly known as. It's the same company, but they just change the name. Pay $15 IIRC. Not Company A tio then set up Company B (at least not in this case).

Highly likely, one or two man show ba, just put any position no name also can. Can pretend got a lot of people.

hmm.. why no jail one ar? so many years liao.. even ACRA also toothless tiger ar?

such a disgrace sia.. people going around posing as govt agency and govt macam cannot do anything..

I thought singapore govt very biz prone one.. like that who dare do biz here liao!

hmm.. why no jail one ar? so many years liao.. even ACRA also toothless tiger ar?

such a disgrace sia.. people going around posing as govt agency and govt macam cannot do anything..

I thought singapore govt very biz prone one.. like that who dare do biz here liao!

We have too many toothless agencies in Singapore..From CASE to ACRA..

Seriously because of these toothless agencies that gave rise to support for vigilantism..

Another classic case is our Adrianli's car vandal...GVGT still no action by the mata..

dont understand why acra dont wanna shut them down

okay lah. maybe someone did something that's why every year change name.

but I wonder why and how ACRA approve the biz reg license in the first place..

okay lah. maybe someone did something that's why every year change name.

but I wonder why and how ACRA approve the biz reg license in the first place..

yeah...ACRA like very stoopid.

People take their name, forge their ID, and they still register them.