Former law professor seeks court order to return to NUS

Goldbug

"While the Court has cleared (Tey) of the corruption charges, High Court Judge Woo Bih Li, in his judgment, noted that (Tey) abused his position as lecturer, took advantage of Ms Darinne Ko to satisfy his greed and lust, and breached NUS policies... NUS takes a very strong stand against faculty who behave in a grossly inappropriate manner in their interactions with our students."

Can bang more chio law students wor. Who doesn't want?

Prease include me, I also want to go NUS become law professor. :D

my first sex proferssor: taokay, chum siong leh, can give me my job or not?

towkay: my good old chiongster brother, i lagi tolong you ah!!! knnn surf bike forum, kuei kuay you don want, you go piak the student [crazy] you know got how many parents call me and gan me on the phone or not. not that i don want take you in but i really boh zhi take you in ah!!! [sweatdrop]

[grin]

my first sex proferssor: taokay, chum siong leh, can give me my job or not?

towkay: my good old chiongster brother, i lagi tolong you ah!!! knnn surf bike forum, kuei kuay you don want, you go piak the student [crazy] you know got how many parents call me and gan me on the phone or not. not that i don want take you in but i really boh zhi take you in ah!!! [sweatdrop]

[grin]

Sex professor to towkay: I can suck your balls.....literally. Just to get my old job back. :D

No case. This is not the United States. His career there is finished even if he manages to return

Agree, he is finished there if he can return but at least can get back his monthly pay plus bonuses from the day he was suspended..... [sly]

Get a few hundred thousand dollars back pay first and then resign and go back to MY.... [flowerface]

He sibei thick skin, still got face to go back.

He is a lawyer.

Would you want a lawyer to represent you that

had thin skin and

dare not fight back?

aiyah go europe lor

there they more open minded

go there be inhouse counsel lor

got a freind who is lgbt one, end up he go europe there practise

he tell me he very happy there

never wanna come back

well as long he happy can liao

Can bang more chio law students wor. Who doesn't want?

Prease include me, I also want to go NUS become law professor. :D

Thats easy.

Just go and study lor.

is he using the 5 months he spent in jail for a crime that was found not guilty as a trump card to get back the job?

aiyah go europe lor

there they more open minded

go there be inhouse counsel lor

got a freind who is lgbt one, end up he go europe there practise

he tell me he very happy there

never wanna come back

well as long he happy can liao

Why need to go europe pratice lgbt?

Singapore also can practice being a lesbian.

I do.