Best advice i heard in a long time.

Little_prince

Haha... Really good advise.

please don't take offense. i just want to share with you... the right word to use is 'advice'.

Good advice indeed, now anyone can help me to practice this?

please don't take offense. i just want to share with you... the right word to use is 'practise'.

please don't take offense. i just want to share with you... the right word to use is 'advice'.

please don't take offense. i just want to share with you... the right word to use is 'practise'.

haha i dont care these difference, my english no good one

That one i see mirror liao haha

I likes :wub:[inlove][laugh]

haha i dont care these difference, my english no good one

Now June Holidays people give free inkgris tuition, so nice so good, you don't want ahh [confused]

Please don't take offence. I just wanted to share with you... the right word to use is 'offence'.

I likes :wub:[inlove][laugh]

Now June Holidays people give free inkgris tuition, so nice so good, you don't want ahh [confused]

Domt want ah, see people correct my angmoh i become stress haha

Please don't take offence. I just wanted to share with you... the right word to use is 'offence'.

He or she is a English Teacher, where as you are a School Principal [scholar] Please don't take my words off fence arr [sweatdrop]

Just disturb a bit only. Not even technically wrong in American Ang Moh. But we use British Ang Moh here. The original and the best. :D