Fukushima! The ongoing disasters

Kklim

No more Wagyu Beef, left with Radiation Beef

Peter Parker got bite by radioactive spider, become spiderman.

What happen when someone eat radioactive beef?

Peter Parker got bite by radioactive spider, become spiderman.

What happen when someone eat radioactive beef?

We will have beefman.

no la ... so ugly meh

after eating you become a handsome and stylo NIU MO WANG

the-monkey-king-2014-13.jpg

no la ... so ugly meh

after eating you become a handsome and stylo NIU MO WANG

the-monkey-king-2014-13.jpg

This film have anything to do with the horrible Journey to the West by Stephan Chow?

Edited by Kiadaw

this film is more horrible that the one you mention, seriously ... no joke

This film have anything to do with the horrible Journey to the West by Stephan Chow?

well, they area already exploring solar panels on HDB roofs.

the question is, will the excess power generated be sent back to the grid and sold back to us at a cheaper rate than the electricity that we are currently consuming?

as in, will any benefits flow back to the people if it is a viable option to go alternative energy source?

What I don't understand is air con and hot water

are 2 of the biggest contributor to electric bills.

Why can't they just put the water heater at the

back of the aircon unit?

Every time I use the aircon, I get free hot water to bathe.

Why can't we get people that can think out of the box?

everyone pretended things are hunky dory one lah.

3 mile, chernobyl all the same.

Granted that WW2 atrocities one is extreme example of typical japanese culture.

There's good and bad in every culture. Japanese also help clean up world cup stadium. Which other civilised culture would even bother?

err these cows were left exposed right.

Isn't it obvious they are affected by the radiation.

What they want the govt to do? Slaughter the cows for them?

I think they are making a statement... they want the gahment to sanction the killing so that animals right wont tekan them???

which Journey to the west?? he got so many.

back of the aircon unit?

when you running for parliament?? then I will chose you...

Japan TV star suffering acute leukemia after eating Fukushima produce

http://enenews.com/german-tv-japan-tv-star-suffering-acute-leukemia-after-eating-fukushima-produce-video

Mati liao!
http://forwhatwearetheywillbe.blogspot.sg/2011/11/fukushima-seven-months-on-untold-horror.html

JP Gov officially admitted that Japanese food is harmful
http://fukushima-diary.com/2011/11/jp-gov-officially-admitted-that-japanese-food-is-harmful/

Someone please post the links to Pinky's Facebook (I'm not a member).

Edited by Kklim

Lost of income opportunities for the utilities company. That's why in Singapore, many household still need dryers to dry clothes. [:/][dizzy]

back of the aircon unit?

this show is worst than Stephen chow journey to the west. At least Stephen chow version I'd quite funny..

which Journey to the west?? he got so many.

The latest one with Shuqi. It is horrible. Totally butchered the original tales, & not funny (even gross at some part) for most parts.

I think it is okay. not bad actually...

Journey to the west is actually a novel anyway.

Sorry to ride on this thread, i cant start a new thread, hence i have to 'borrow' this thread. apologies! :)
I am a final year student with NTU and as part of our project, we are doing a simple survey on beauty elegance on women between 18-40 years old. It will be an email survey which will take less than 15 minutes. As a token of appreciation, we will be giving out gift vouchers on popular make-up and clothes brands to successful participants who take part in the survey :)
Please email me at [email protected] with your Name, Age, Profession, Contact Number if you are interested. Thank you! :)

Why can't you post more first until you can start a thread?

Lazy fella!

Japan TV star suffering acute leukemia after eating Fukushima produce

http://enenews.com/german-tv-japan-tv-star-suffering-acute-leukemia-after-eating-fukushima-produce-video

Mati liao!

http://forwhatwearetheywillbe.blogspot.sg/2011/11/fukushima-seven-months-on-untold-horror.html

JP Gov officially admitted that Japanese food is harmful

http://fukushima-diary.com/2011/11/jp-gov-officially-admitted-that-japanese-food-is-harmful/

Someone please post the links to Pinky's Facebook (I'm not a member).

Karma......the more they hide, the more they suffer.