Blue screen of death when plug in Galaxy Note?

Jhyy701

Why I get this blue screen of death when plug in my Galaxy Notes?

I used to have this blue screen problem with my faulty Notes charging port, but after the charging port replacement, I still get the same problem?

Are there other problems with my Notes??

post-134045-0-41207600-1403061500_thumb.jpg

post-134045-0-11429000-1403061733_thumb.jpg

Your pic shows Asus, not Galaxy Note.

he say after plug in his Galaxy Note....

change to iphone and Mac, problem solved :D:D

I experienced same prob w my notes, had no choice but to send in for repair

What was the problem? Was the problem related the your Notes charging port?

Edited by Jhyy701

What was the problem? Was the problem related the your Notes charging port?

Iirc changed motherboard n charging port

Oh dear, motherboard problem is not a good thing.

Tell me about it.

My existing hp almost change everything except my battery n casing.

Motherboard, sub motherboard n charging port.

Tell me about it.

My existing hp almost change everything except my battery n casing.

Motherboard, sub motherboard n charging port.

wah..........simi phone ah??..........if change battery and casing is consider new phone liao........ [:p][laugh]

Notes Dua... aiyah u think the parts they change is virgin meh. Say only. How can we know it is not recon? I kenna change n change same part for same hp until i sian liao.

Uninstall your USB 3(?) controller driver and reinstall a new set of USB drivers for your laptop, download from Asus support.

Thanks, have tried that already, it didn't work.

THE BOSD is caused by asmtxhci.sys XHCI Host Controller Driver from ASMedia Technology Inc. This appears to be a typical software driver bug and is not likely to be caused by a hardware problem. Perhaps you could try searching for the latest driver from ASMedia Technology Inc and install

Edited by Stooky

THE BOSD is caused by asmtxhci.sys XHCI Host Controller Driver from ASMedia Technology Inc. This appears to be a typical software driver bug and is not likely to be caused by a hardware problem. Perhaps you could try searching for the latest driver from ASMedia Technology Inc and install

thanks, will check it out

sounds like dual clutch smartphone. [:p]

Notes Dua... aiyah u think the parts they change is virgin meh. Say only. How can we know it is not recon? I kenna change n change same part for same hp until i sian liao.