Bye Malaysia !

Wt_know

he posted something in his facebook that he brought his girlfriend to redang by flying to terengganu

then he said Bye Malaysia ... like going overseas and ask his girlfriend got bring passport or not

he got pissed when his girlfriend said did not bring passport

kena hantam left right centre in facebook that terrenganu is in malaysia la ... simi bye malaysia simi bring passport

did not study ar?

s1_539bd685e4222.jpg

No head no tail. Dunno WTF he blabbering about

he posted something in his facebook that he brought his girlfriend to redang by flying to terengganu

then he said Bye Malaysia ... like going overseas and ask his girlfriend got bring passport or not

he got pissed when his girlfriend said did not bring passport

kena hantam left right centre in facebook that terrenganu is in malaysia la ... simi bye malaysia simi bring passport

did not study ar?

s1_539bd685e4222.jpg

Ah.... that explains a lot! [laugh] [laugh] Think no need to study also should know

Next time i drive from jurong to pasir ris, i will say bye singapore

hahaha you can only say bye joolong

must cross border one then count, like going sentosa, remember to bring passport :D

this happens when you never go to school at all.........

he did not even know where is Malaysia , and where he was born......

he should tattoo the map of the world on his body ......

Wrong lah. Is drive from jurong to sentosa. Different island.

okie, tonight i will post on fB bye singapore, sentosa here i cum

see if it will go viral or not..

remember to insist that you are right and argue with people who laugh at you :D

we waiting to see your post in stomp [thumbsup]

okie, tonight i will post on fB bye singapore, sentosa here i cum

see if it will go viral or not..

Dun forget to bring passport wor.

Driving bo siang.... Must be off the ground. Take the cable car. Hahahaa...