The Cars@Expo

Dwee

donch say liddat lah. radx steam ok? [inlove]

Really?

Maybe it's his wallpaper. [laugh]

Wah lau!!! Why u go and dig out this picture!!! Going to vomit my lunch out now!!' I hate u!!!!! The organiser also no QC.. Si Beh bo standard...

At end must say ptuiiiiiii

Hey, you all very bad. Use her pic w/o permission somemore laugh behind her back. Later ppl sue MCF for harassment and giving her emotional distress.

Might as well post your pic also lah. Want to make fun, all make fun together. LoL...

Cos his laptop got tons of picture, so he can now talk less :D

cos his com got tons

RadX pic been posted many times liao.

Edited by Rezorn86

DSC_3717.jpg

Bigger image for you.

I only see a person exudes with confidence.

Pretty or Beautiful is a very subjective.

Hi, any bros there now can update if worth going?=)

Not worth. They still mark up the price like no people business

Can some mod please ban @RadX ??? Wa lau, I thought wanted to go the event and see see if free, see your photo liao.. Mai la.. Sua..

you go to see the ambassadors or cars [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

See cars la.. In fact some times during those car shows, the ambassadors are blocking the cars and I feel annoyed when looking at the pictures.. This is even when the girls are good looking.. But when it's... so BAD... Argh.. Haha

They have to pay for the booth for such an event. Of course they will mark up to recover cost. Organiser will make money lah.