The Cars@Expo

Dwee

picture look like taken from turf city...no picture of showgals?

I have never step foot into any of local organised car show...did attend 2/3 in taipei and bkk though. Uncle/aunts in slipper and Bermuda. Paser malam?

Sph currently undergoing retrenment process...

Believe their news?

like this i better avoid visiting showrooms when you are there

i also go there in slipper and bermudas

I think 95K std sedan, anyway, every week they are selling demo car lor.  Where got so many demo car to sell ?  it is a hint lor ...

Any idea how much the beer price for Mazda 3 ?

like this i better avoid visiting showrooms when you are there

i also go there in slipper and bermudas

ð¬ð

same here... SE approached me because no other customers

I think 95K std sedan, anyway, every week they are selling demo car lor.  Where got so many demo car to sell ?  it is a hint lor ...

For my definition Demo cars are those displayed at showrooms/exhibitions and also those used for test drives.

So if the AD sold the demo cars, then it will have to be replaced with new cars to take the place in the showroom and test drive.

Buyers like to test drive new cars, with fresh seats not infused with previous farts, fresh leather smell and dry matt leather steering wheel.

Surprisingly the same buyers would not mind to buy the farts infused DEMO cars when offered at special discounted prices. There is a huge demand for DEMO cars!!!

So you see continuously having Demo cars for sale are not a scam, but definitely legit!!!

Win-Win.

I think 95K std sedan, anyway, every week they are selling demo car lor. Where got so many demo car to sell ? it is a hint lor ...

They must be selling at huge profit margin as see from newspapers what 2 years insurance and 5 years servicing !

Sph currently undergoing retrenment process...

Believe their news?

The headlines on Monday's papers will read - Record Sales at Cars at Expo!

These journalists are lying through their noses!!!

The market sentiments are so bad. The jobless are desperately finding jobs. The employed are worried they might be retrenched anytime.

Reported opened at 10am yesterday and by midday 100 vehicles sold 

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/over-100-vehicles-sold-by-midday-at-car-show-carsexpo

These buyers are very gungho!

Straightaway sign on the dotted line within 2 hours of the exhibition opening - no need to negotiate.

It's like - Cars at Expo free COE promo from 10am to 12 pm gathers record sales of over 100 cars within 2 hours!!!

Straightaway sign on the dotted line within 2 hours of the exhibition opening - no need to negotiate.

It's like - Cars at Expo free COE promo from 10am to 12 pm gathers record sales of over 100 cars within 2 hours!!!

They probably already done all the negotiation days earlier and only complete the sales at Expo to get extra freebies. Win-win for buyers and dealers, Buyers get extra freebies and dealers cab boast about their sales.

Yalor ...... M3 total car cost only $30348 for Sept registration + 42K COE = 73K only ........ selling 95K make 20K profit. 

They must be selling at huge profit margin as see from newspapers what 2 years insurance and 5 years servicing !

These buyers already talk for weeks and months already laaa ....... I talked since June when CAT B flash 47500 ...... Oct 1 then sign-ed.

I also want to take this opportunity to commemorate Karen of BM Leng Kee ........ one year record break advance price update for Wish on every bid leh...... plus BM closed door sale hor ......

Buy Toyota go buy from Karen BM Leng Kee, good SE.  Wish good car laaa.....

BMW 318i sport at 166k. is it a good price?

Is this the 1.5 Turbo? Overhead a couple mention Mercedes cheaper, wondering if they are referring to the A200? 

Went there today the whole day, till the security chase me out at about 9pm.  :D

post-180434-0-72111000-1509289621_thumb.jpg

Some pictures I took.

post-180434-0-74096400-1509289725_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-54980800-1509289805_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-99316900-1509289875_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-33896600-1509289939_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-09587900-1509290005_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-36500700-1509289975_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-82371200-1509290041_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-41609500-1509290086_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-22321400-1509290121_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-91523300-1509290151_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-07226900-1509290262_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-58564100-1509290281_thumb.jpg

post-180434-0-11717400-1509290305_thumb.jpg

Oh ya, my neighbour got a strange Freebie when she bought a HRV, 2 Years Car Insurance FREE. Got 2 years car insurance meh ?

Anyway, try ask for it ......

Have. Mine is on a 2-yr plan by Liberty. Much much cheaper than a 1-yr AIG plan

Performance Motors was SUPER PACKED today.

First time visit the car expo yesterday afternoon, PML quite a number, Mit a lot (may be 10)  sitting on table to sign. Otherwise bo simi lang...