The Cars@Expo

Dwee

ok... this is rich~!

first time ever, i see people file police report because some one dun want to let him take picture.

1st it comes to my mind that wondering have he previously have offended/intimidate any other models other then them? [laugh]

Edited by Rezorn86

1st it comes to my mind that wondering have he previously have offended/intimidate any other models other then them? [laugh]

Yes, exactly. The chio models wouldn't have blacklist him out of no reason....

So what is wrong with this guy? I visited his sites, cant find any problems.

Somehow i'm more interested in the model he want snap pic at lo..

any pic for those models ?? :wub:

I didn't know you are keen to know this pervert so much. [:p]

Edited by L23

can the moderators do something about removing or minimizing that ghastly she-male of a model from this thread~!

it is really an eye sore each time it is flashed.

and given that eye sore, i just bypass that post altogether~!!!
which could mean some deserving post of praise could have been missed~!!! [sly]

Somehow i'm more interested in the model he want snap pic at lo..

any pic for those models ?? :wub:

I didn't know you are keen to know this pervert so much. [:p]

Just being curious who he is and what he has done.. best if know how he looks hahah.

He so "famous" one ah? People don't let him take photos sure got reason one.

Read from a friend shared post, think that a lot of these event models blacklist him.......

heard that HWZ also condemn him......but I lazy to read it..whahhahahaa...

Just being curious who he is and what he has done.. best if know how he looks hahah.

read through half the pages liao. summarize for you lazy buggers ... because im very free. LOL

- a lot of people think his story is bs (if you see the words CSB, it means "cool story bro" ..)

- he claim he was fired for lacking hygiene (he vomit and shit on the company toilet floor and never clean up)

- claims prime minster is out to get him. that his emails are being monitored and deleted by govt.

- had paid some mediacorp actress (dunno who she is ..? jayley woo or something) to dress up in jap sch girl outfit and film her for more than an hour walking in a park

- most of the post either condemn him, call him a liar, or ask him to seek help

post with his pic: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/84510350-post133.html

video of jayley woo walking around (awkwardly, i might add): youtube.com/watch?v=Fmr-LKFgKy8

disclaimer ... not embedding the links here for obvious reasons. but summarizing this stuff to make your lives easier :P

Edited by Sp4wn