[Post Event] Mercedes-Benz Brunch Test Drive. 12 July 2014

pChou

AMG is merc anot? [:|]

@picnic06

Haha. Of cuz we are talking about merc.

Anyway, the AMG 45 is a hot super hatchback contender

Let's take a look at what the pro gonna say. (he doesn't speak much thou.)

C-for-Chicken-63 ish Merc anot? [smash]

Hahah! [smash] [smash] [smash]

This is not an ordinary chicken hor. This is an pedigree's fighting rooster (from Germany) hahahha. I show you the black version one. [:p]

merceds_c_63_amg_black_seriesaerodynamic

I have registered my interest.
When will I get the confirmation on whether I am attending anot?

I need to schedule my timetable accordingly.

^5 registered my interest too!!! [bounce1]

By the way, they will get back to us via email in 5 working days.

Bro, we will get back to you all asap (at least must give me 5 days) haha.

Anyone have been to Roundhouse before???

Bro, we will get back to you all asap (at least must give me 5 days) haha.

Anyone have been to Roundhouse before???

nope... u didn't mention...it is free like the past event right? maybe u'll get more participants [laugh]

I never mention meh? Opps. I don't dare to mention leh. Later you all really think it is "free", later you all drive the GLA home how? I dunno must organise how many event to buy back all the GLAs. . . . [:(][:(][:(]

Lol!

What about the brunch ah?

Tot it will be Ang Mo Gao?? :D

Anyway don't treat it serious, just joking only :D

ok..ok.... [sweatdrop]

I thot Ang Mo Gay ...... [grin]

Edited by Rezorn86

but do u realise that u need to key ur car number plate to register? They r sizing up all the people who r test driving it.

FREE brunch!! swee, my whole fam going....btw, how much is the deposit??

Disclaimer: I also not buying...

Wah, power lah! $15 refundable deposit [:)]