Terrorist Group ISIS

AhJason

do you know that Spain was once ruled by the Muslims?

the 600 - 1000 AD was probably the golden period of the Islamic Empire... they were only stopped in their eastern advance by the Tang Empire

in the west, they conquered and ruled North Africa, Portugal and Spain

spain_and_the_age_of_islamic_caliphs.jpg

you lau peng...still complain? :D

Still can complain how my sgt used to tekan me mah [laugh] [laugh]

Hmm... a militant Islamic group naming itself after a goddess of an ancient pagan faith in a land it once conquered by fire and the sword...gotta appreciate the irony. :D

(Yes, I know that by the time the Muslims invaded egypt, it was under Byzantine (Eastern Roman) control).

do you know that Spain was once ruled by the Muslims?

the 600 - 1000 AD was probably the golden period of the Islamic Empire... they were only stopped in their eastern advance by the Tang Empire

in the west, they conquered and ruled North Africa, Portugal and Spain

spain_and_the_age_of_islamic_caliphs.jpg

yes...cordoba still has a muslim and jewish community. Thats why i want to go there......visit Alhambra and the likes. Spain flourish during Islamic rule......

Dun say that leh....there are Muslim MCF bros among us [:)]

okay lar...no harm done! There are several interpretation on how to treat and handle porks.....so no worries! Its not just a simple haram and halal thingy!

So do you guys still want to complain about serving NS?

The actual complaint is why at least one MP no need to serve lah.

Wrong topic...

This one will be... If a pai ka one can escape... Can we defend against the no pai Ka terrorist.

Hmm.... let me think....

Yes [laugh] [laugh] :D

Tell you something, no need to think so hard -- mindef just needs to introduce female NS side by side with men, you will queue up to 're-enlist yourself, kekeke.

okay lar...no harm done! There are several interpretation on how to treat and handle porks.....so no worries! Its not just a simple haram and halal thingy!

All good [thumbsup]

Wrong topic...

This one will be... If a pai ka one can escape... Can we defend against the no pai Ka terrorist.

They no need send able body men, send a battalion of pai kas to attack us will do.

Tell you something, no need to think so hard -- mindef just needs to introduce female NS side by side with men, you will queue up to 're-enlist yourself, kekeke.

Won't re-enlist loh.... Sign on and tekan (sayang) them :D