Road Rage At Sentosa? Angmoh Strangled Army Boy

Ah_Zai

SKH3536D? Is this a one-sided story?

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/angry-ang-moh-driver-tails-nsf-home-beats-him-lift/

ANGRY ANG MOH DRIVER TAILS NSF HOME & BEATS HIM UP IN THE LIFT

ragani_attacker.JPG

To Editors of A.S.S,

This happened at my residence in Sentosa this evening 25 June 2014. My son was driving back from his army camp and just after entering Sentosa, a car cut abruptly into my son's lane so my son horned at him to avoid any accident. As a result, the other driver horned back at my son. My son ignored this and continued driving not realizing that the other car driven by an angmo was following him.

Once my son reached our residence car park the other car tried to follow but was stopped by the security. So the angmo left the car outside and ran inside the carpark even though the security guards tried to stop him.

He ran towards my son who had parked his car and followed him. When my son entered the lift lobby using his access card, this ang mo barged into the lift and started shouting at my son accusing him of nearly causing an accident. My son denied this and then the ang mo pushed my son against the wall and strangled him while lifting him by the neck.

My son was shocked and then the angmo took a picture of my son and threatened him. The attacker then rushed off but was stopped by the security. We called the police who is investigating the matter. We managed to take a picture of the assailant.

Regards
Mdm RD

Edited by Ah_Zai

Cue @Mockngbrd standard template.

But a bit disappointed with SAF boy's inability to defend himself leh. If not PES A/B, then quite understandable. But if combat fit, he should've whacked that FTrash bugger until damn song.

EDIT: Just noticed their residence is at Sentosa. Likely upper echelon Elite spotted. Let's see if any real action will be taken. :D

Cue @Mockngbrd standard template.

But a bit disappointed with SAF boy's inability to defend himself leh. If not PES A/B, then quite understandable. But if combat fit, he should've whacked that FTrash bugger until damn song.

Stay in Sentosa leh. Should have wide private doctor contacts for specialist letters. Should be PES E lah. [laugh]

If elites no problem lah, just get the most expensive lawyer can liao.

Chao ang moh is not driving an R8, so should be below elite level.

Sue lah. Can get time off from NS to go court. Eat snake at bit.

dont divert attention away from the assailant ley... if he trespassed into a private property and man handled another person. He has to be punished.. regardless of wat happened prior much less the background of the victim.

the fact that he is FT means i waiting to see wat SPF does.

NSF cant even man handled a guy? How to fight in war? hiaz. Sorry to say that our army boys are now mummy boy.Go home tell mummy and mummy call police. As long as the NSF notice this AM followed him into the lift, he should beat the shit out of him saying self defend as AM have transpass a highclass private estate. Hmmmmm Security cannot stop someone trying to barge into a condo?

Edited by SGCMsmallcar

Pes A/B/C/E don't matter, dunno how to defend yourself?

Need mommy to make complaint?

Time for Jesse Ventura to comment:

wah, you damn sak leh.

i was just reading the article, and you posted liow.

I wonder if there is carcam video to back the claims that both parties had.

if what transpired is true, the security guards at that condo is quite useless loh. I wonder is which property in Sentosa.

wah, you damn sak leh.

if what transpired is true, the security guards at that condo is quite useless loh. I wonder is which property in Sentosa.

TRS is quite entertaining and most stories are fake. But I post this one because it seems rather legit. [laugh]

wah, you damn sak leh.

i have yet to see a young, fit security guard la. they are just there to call police. most of them are already so old, what can they do also?

this is assualting a civil servant...trespassing into private property, intrusion.....if the story is true, then i think this ang moh gao must be expelled from our country....

but then why the army boy don't apprehend the ang moh gao? he supposed to protect his homeland when there's any foreign intrusion

this is assualting a civil servant...trespassing into private property, intrusion.....if the story is true, then i think this ang moh gao must be expelled from our country....

but then why the army boy don't apprehend the ang moh gao? he supposed to protect his homeland when there's any foreign intrusion

AS I mentioned, let see how SPF n SAF deal with this AM. Then we will know Singapore have how many sets of law.

What would the SAF have to do with it?