My colleague received flowers today!

kobayashiGT

My colleague who is also a prominent "star" in this forum received FLOWERS today! I wonder who gave her de!!!!

Anyway she told me her friend gave her to celebrate friendship day.

SAF day, national day, children day i got heard before. But i didn't know there is friendship day.

NPNT. . .

post-137774-0-25520000-1404117074_thumb.jpg

What do u think arh @babyblade ???? Hmmmm. . . . Must we continue CSI further????

Gong Xi Gong Xi @Babyblade

Which MCFer send to you one?

It just occurred to me, if you get married will there be MCFers tables or not?

My colleague who is also a prominent "star" in this forum received FLOWERS today! I wonder who gave her de!!!!

Anyway she told me her friend gave her to celebrate friendship day.

SAF day, national day, children day i got heard before. But i didn't know there is friendship day.

NPNT. . .

attachicon.gifpqpq.JPG

What do u think arh @babyblade ???? Hmmmm. . . . Must we continue CSI further????

Simi FRIENDSHIP!! LOLX!

Fwahhhhh!!!

Got friendship day one ah?!! Weet-o-weet, not bad!!

Must be you lah. Purposely register a new nick and then put this 1st post [sly]

wah!! got friendship day meh? how come i dun have flowers?? where r all my friends??

Edited by Ivanong78

Must be you lah. Purposely register a new nick and then put this 1st post [sly]

Me?! I would have gotten for everyone lo.

Mine is forever friendzone friend, bo roses one.

Who is the lomantic person ah...

Edited by HuaiCai

Yes please !! :D

Anyway "friendship day" is on the first Sunday of August. I think your "friend" needs to get his eyes checked.

This friend must be very casanova!

47b5594ff3fa4d0a1d69ffac55a46b2c.jpg

Found out who yet?

@babyblade is so lucky. The whole MCF is so concern about her 终身幸福 :D