IPPT may be made simpler, says Dr Ng Eng Hen

Vega

They will include ipad swiping skills very soon. :D Need to slice 100 fruits in fruit ninja in 30 seconds.

next time all fighting done on ipad mah............the faster swiper is call a marksman............ [laugh]

do you really think a solider will really do a SBJ over a longkang???...........the concept of SBJ is explosive take off............one leg or two..........

hur..... SBJ (special bj) explosive take off ... :o

not shoot out meh ... [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

do you really think a solider will really do a SBJ over a longkang???...........the concept of SBJ is explosive take off............one leg or two..........

you dunno SBJ must be two leg take off meh...

I think mindef is preparing for our Singapore Ladies Army.

[gorgeous] has different passing requirement lah........ [laugh] [laugh]

Sit-ups should be scrapped 'cos bad for back bones.

Broad jump kills my knees.

Like that nobody will want to AI, Guards, or Commando loh.... <_<

no choice one mah............this one is like tio 4D like that............. [laugh]

I remember my last ICT, my platoon mates and I walk back to our former NSF unit to see see look look. while we were at our coy line, we chance upon the active soldiers ippt company best score.

we saw "Company best 2.4km - 9.25 sec" [shocked]

maybe all different by 0.01 seconds only leh.........whole company sub 10 min.......... [laugh]

Hehehe....like I said, some of IPPT stations are not really useless as perceived if you have really trained in jungles like Temburong and mountainous terrain like Hengchun.

yah.............have to go through it to appreciate it.......... [thumbsup]:D

Inserting P____ Piaking Tianmo Tigerwoods

wanted to dislike ..............lucky you change.............so i change also............. [laugh] [laugh]

maybe all different by 0.01 seconds only leh.........whole company sub 10 min.......... [laugh]

yah.............have to go through it to appreciate it.......... [thumbsup]:D

ha nor :D you know what I mean da ge [thumbsup]

not that I liked it but gotta respect the trainings and experiences all guys had been through.

hur..... SBJ (special bj) explosive take off ... :o

not shoot out meh ... [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

CIM mah........... [:p][laugh]

wanted to dislike ..............lucky you change.............so i change also............. [laugh] [laugh]

hahahaaa.... @Fongmy warned me don't play play with the Sky Demon mah... so I change.

If change to T2 will it make you happier ?

hahahaaa...

I can see all these, but just cannot see how sit-ups is relevant.

Coz it trains the core muscles... abdominal muscles very crucial in running... next time u do 2.4km... take note of your abdominal muscles.. u will notice it will naturally tense up...

There is a new rendition of sit-up which no do hurt the back.... in-use by US military...

you dunno SBJ must be two leg take off meh...

if both legs cannot clear..........forget about one leg...........

hahahaaa.... @Fongmy warned me don't play play with the Sky Demon mah... so I change.

If change to T2 will it make you happier ?

hahahaaa...

if you change to T2..............i go one round come back give you 5 again............. [laugh] [laugh]

[gorgeous] has different passing requirement lah........ [laugh] [laugh]

For the [gorgeous] army, the emphasis should be on their hip and leg muscles build-up..... [:/]

Just run SOC. If you can do SOC, you are good enough.

But current SOC is different from our time SOC. Start running only around 100m from the 1st obstacle, no even tired yet.