Blk 315 bukit batok 3 Car Accident

SuPerBoRed

Juz saw a video of a 3 car ''accident'' on fb... (paiseh.. dunno how to link it here)..

seems abit like police chase....

can't really see the cause etc.. but can hear loud shouting of expletives in the backgrd..

Can some bro help share video here and shed light of wat happen please?

tks tks

*amended lousy english.. apologies... still bad? then ntg much i can do! [:p]

*my office bans facebook.... [bigcry]

Edited by SuPerBoRed

paiseh lei... not that tech savvy...

anyone can tell me how to save a video seen from facebook and share here?

Your english need improving [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Don't be like that la.

One may be bad with English but maybe dialet is world class.

Or his/her bed skills top class and we can only envy him/her.

paiseh lei... not that tech savvy...

anyone can tell me how to save a video seen from facebook and share here?

Just copy & paste the url (website address) lor.

Our bro @superbored have asked my help with the uploading of video.

tadaa!!!!!

Now got video to show liao!

Our bro @superbored have asked my help with the uploading of video.

tadaa!!!!!

Now got video to show liao!

gum sia gum sia :D

i do until i [crazy] ... too old for this shxt [bigcry]

gum sia gum sia :D

i do until i [crazy] ... too old for this shxt [bigcry]

Hahah. Leave it to me!!!!

woah this accident quite epic sia. hahahha. got ppl climb out from the windows somemore.

give me i sure sit inside daze one.

Looks like a drug bust leh. See last part a camry stop in front to prevent the driver of the centre car from driving off.

Is it plain clothes police catch criminals?

can't tell ley.. thats why wanna share here and ask if anyone knows anything...