游上海误闯黑店成冤大头!狮城男子被女郎带到茶坊,两杯可乐和5杯啤酒,被索天价1万7777新元,还遭5大汉禁锢毒打近3小时。

林宝庆(37岁,网络销售员)告诉记者,日前他到上海旅游,晚上在著名的购物区南京路步行街闲逛时,遇到一名声称来自重庆的女郎,向他问路。

女郎声称从事化妆生意,两人就这样聊开来。女郎邀他到一间茶坊消费,他不疑有他答应了。

“当时是晚上11时左右,我们到茶坊内,点了2杯可乐及5杯啤酒。约1小时后结账时,却发现要价8万8888人民币(约1万7777新元)。”

他尝试与侍应生理论,结果却引来四五名大汉,将他禁锢起来。完整报道,请翻阅03.07.2014《新明日报》。

Sorry, got English version anot ?

google translate.. [laugh]

"Singapura M Shanghai strayed unscrupulous dishonor was hit three hours - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140703-275218#sthash.YOBCGvkQ.dpuf

Unscrupulous tour Shanghai strayed into suckers! Lion City man was the girl brought tea house, two glasses of cola and 5 cups of beer, reclaimed price of S $ 17,777, also was beaten 5 Tahan detained nearly three hours.

Lin Baoqing (37 years, Internet sales staff) told reporters, before he went to Shanghai tourism, walking at night in the famous Nanjing Road shopping district street stroll when met a girl from Chongqing claiming to him to ask for directions.

Makeup girl claiming to engage business, they talk so open. Girl invited him to a tea house consumption, he did not suspect he had promised.

"It was around 23:00, we went to the tea house, point 2 cups of Coke and 5 cups of beer. Approximately one hour after closing time, but found the asking price 88,888 yuan (about 17,777 dollars)."

He tries waiters theory, the result has led forty-five Han, imprison him up. Full coverage, please refer to 03.07.2014 "Shin Min Daily News."

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140703-275218#sthash.YOBCGvkQ.dpuf"

english mean dun anyhow talk to stranger in shanghai, especially pretty mei mei and treat her for a drink, if not you will become a big carrot waiting to be chopped! [laugh][laugh]

Sometimes that is easier said than done. :ph34r:

Temptation is always stronger than the fresh. :o

google translate.

Thanks!

[laugh] [laugh]

surely the guy is 'hoping' for piak piak ... if not how to get con

Well he did get well and truely screwed in the end.

Not the kind he was expecting perhaps.

google translate.. [laugh]

Google translate gimme cancer.

Why need to go Shanghai and kena conned when can kena con by PRC woman in Singapore?

surely the guy is 'hoping' for piak piak ... if not how to get con

consprem is think [gorgeous] drop from sky...........but actually is big axe drop from sky.............one time tio up lorry.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Not the first time and will not be the last.

unless you know the person already, else, always look for " well-known " place...even MacDonald or some hotel coffee house for your cup of coffee or tea.

Not the first time and will not be the last.

unless you know the person already, else, always look for " well-known " place...even MacDonald or some hotel coffee house for your cup of coffee or tea.

when they prc [gorgeous] starts to hold your arm and call you .........帅哥..帅哥.....your head will forget McD liao.............only think of Hotel..............but is the room not the coffee house.............. [laugh] [laugh]

It has happened so many times. The girls would be texting and suddenly the rush into their shops and come out in a waitress uniform pretending not to know their accomplice.

These scams is usually not about sex. It is about tea, the tea ceremony or the chinese culture.

The only reason why the got caught is because they are green and charged too much.

If they are smart and go for under a 1000 or lesser and this will never be reported.

when they prc [gorgeous] starts to hold your arm and call you .........帅哥..帅哥.....your head will forget McD liao.............only think of Hotel..............but is the room not the coffee house.............. [laugh] [laugh]

they have to start from somewhere to build rapport first :D:D

Ha ha...that's why those Rangers under your care will be able to differentiate and respond correctly due to their experience.

Also, in PRC, those real high-class " non-working girl " will not anyhow invite you for coffee or tea.

they have to start from somewhere to build rapport first :D:D

the journey to the hotel is great for rapport building liao mah............not enough can build some more in the room........... [laugh][laugh]

It has happened so many times. The girls would be texting and suddenly the rush into their shops and come out in a waitress uniform pretending not to know their accomplice.

These scams is usually not about sex. It is about tea, the tea ceremony or the chinese culture.

The only reason why the got caught is because they are green and charged too much.

If they are smart and go for under a 1000 or lesser and this will never be reported.

so far ive been to china many times havent encountered this yet but have seen many other vice activites...

SG guy wanna go a tourist belt and become cassanova, where got so lucky, use tits poke his arm he cannot think already. Better be conservative and pay for it.

Edited by nazerath

These PRC woman !

They already conned our poor auntie of $400,000 in Singapore, and what more they can do in their own backyard?!

Have to be careful when overseas...afterall, we are in their territory.