Uncle berates/bully China auntie working in food court for..

Weezersg

This ah peh is obviously those type that blame the government for everything. Maybe kenna cheated by ATBs when he got his cpf.

• Praise 14

Blame the wrong kind of ft.

Not to forget that most singaporeans ansectors or himzelf might be an immigrant

Really a disgrace to Singaporeans :(

Why bully a defenseless auntie?

She is here to work, working as a decent stall worker, nothing wrong.

Why harp on her inability to speak English?

Hey, uncle, you said you are Singaporean, and obviously you are Chinese, and why aren't you able to speak mandarin? You can't even communicate properly in mandarin, and what make you force poor auntie to speak in English?!

Uncle, really ashamed of you.. can't even speak mandarin, when you are Chinese !

Before you laugh at ppl, pls take a look at yourself !

• Praise 18

what a disgrace

even angmoh can order with sign language + pointing at picture at foodcourt when the counter is man by PRC

it's true that when you talk to PRC they will reply you with bullet-speed chinese and expect you could understand ...

but that's all they can do & speak .. what do you expect?

grow up la .... this uncle not growing up enough?

His voice sounds like TKL or his era...

Hey, uncle, you said you are Singaporean, and obviously you are Chinese, and why aren't you able to speak mandarin? You can't even communicate properly in mandarin, and what make you force poor auntie to speak in English?!

Uncle, really ashamed of you.. can't even speak mandarin, when you are Chinese !

Maybe he Peranakan leh?

But totally agree, pick on FW for what?

Edited by Tigerwoods

I usually dont like foreigners but I love their monies

But to bully a woman......does cross the line for me.

Should have tape himself hammering a 年轻力壮ah tiong lar. Or best pick a fight with a 红毛

Edited by Staff69

Disgrace to Singaporeans. If I would be there, confirm scold the uncle upside down. He thinks being singaporean means upper class, all Foreign workers are dirt, w/o them can Sg progress so fast?

All the fuss for not separating his food in separate packets? As a Singaporean, him not being able to speak Mandarin is as bad as the lady not being able to speak English.

To top it all, the lady was rather docile by China standards LOL

this arsehole who claimed to be a singaporean is a disgrace......

hey uncle what if she speaks malay

and you cant

and she turn around and said

shame on you, your national language also dont know how to speak

• Praise 11