(Malaysian) Estonian Model Murder Probe

Camrysfa

news just out . . . .

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1109095

KUALA LUMPUR: Police said Thursday they had arrested seven people in connection with the murder of an Estonian model whose body was found on a resort island.

Freelance model Regina Soosalu's body was discovered on a beach on Rawa island off the east coast last week.

She was initially believed to have drowned - but police said on Wednesday they found wounds on her body and were investigating the case as murder.

Johor Criminal Investigation Department chief Datuk Hasnan Hassan told AFP seven people had been arrested so far for questioning over her death but declined to comment further.

Faris Waris of Tangerine Models said his agency had worked with Soosalu, who was in her 20s and had been in Malaysia on and off for about three years.

"She is one of the top freelance models in the country. We are shocked," he told AFP.

Her boyfriend, with whom she had travelled to the island, is a member of the Johor royalty.

Police are also investigating the death of a British tourist whose body was found last month on Tioman island, after he went missing on a jungle hike.

Soon, all the "loyal suspects" will be freed, due to lack of evidence..

Most of the past cases always ended like that...

Well, its Malaysia, we all know abt it "effective" laws and investigations :D

Regina Soosalu and Tengku Alang Reza posing together in this photo found on her Facebook page. -- PHOTO: THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK

post-114176-0-15300000-1404995075.jpg

She's hot!

Unfortunately the ending of this case will be similar to the case of the Mongolian model who got blown up by C4.

Pulau rawa where the murder happened is a 'playground' of the royalty. A private place where they can do all the hanky panky without the scrutiny of the public. One standard for them, and another standard for the public.

I think some time ago there was also a report of some tourists on the island were beaten up by these peoples' bodyguards. They are a law unto themselves.

Edited by Sosaria

sometimes Beauty can be a curse..

Your handsome [scholar] look is also very dangerous [sweatdrop]

She's hot!

Unfortunately the ending of this case will be similar to the case of the Mongolian model who got blown up by C4.

Not Hot, she is electrifying [dead][angel]

Soon, all the "loyal suspects" will be freed, due to lack of evidence..

Most of the past cases always ended like that...

Well, its Malaysia, we all know abt it "effective" laws and investigations :D

But they were good in catching runaway for sg wor..... Hehehe

I uncle look is nowhere near Handsome, hamsup look still there, can't wipe away the years of my facial muscle abuse when looking at beautiful women.

However I belong to those that you can't judge a face by it's hamsup look.

Edited by Tigerwoods

Police said:

"We can confirm that the woman arrived at Pulau Rawa on July 1 and died on the same day. We have also detained six person to assist with investigations,”

and a fb post by the close friend - - -

post-114176-0-77482600-1405030878.jpg

But they were good in catching runaway for sg wor..... Hehehe

Becos sg garmen appeal for help, if cannot catch, malu for sg garmen.

So, must sell some face to sg garmen

I uncle look is nowhere near Handsome, hamsup look still there, can't wipe away the years of my facial muscle abuse when looking at beautiful women.

dun bluff lah, how many ahgua aldy try you?? muahahahahha :D:D

eh old man, can you switch your that other phone anot?? knn, i talk to Obama easier..hahahaa

next wed we meeting same place again, maxwell mkt

HumSup 就 HumSup ... No need to tell Grand Father Story ... 😂

sometimes Beauty can be a curse..

Beauty is not a curse but when they think that they hooked up with a high level politician or royalty and they are set for life, then it's a curse. Sometimes they get more than what they wished for.

Why don't go for nice decent guys like me? [bigcry][:(]

Beauty is not a curse but when they think that they hooked up with a high level politician or royalty and they are set for life, then it's a curse. Sometimes they get more than what they wished for.

Why don't go for nice decent guys like me? [bigcry][:(]

when you are sweet, the flies come to you.

some will come to woo, some will come to eat, and some will try to make money out of you.

Unless the beauty stays behind closed doors...