Help! Qvod is down

comegetme

I realized Qvod is down....

jjvod is also down..

any suggestions as to where I can watch dramas? English ones...

I am in the middle of Suits and Games of Thrones...arrghhh

I realized Qvod is down....

jjvod is also down..

any suggestions as to where I can watch dramas? English ones...

I am in the middle of Suits and Games of Thrones...arrghhh

bopian ... the anti piracy watchdogs clamping down very hard on them ... esp baidu and qvod ... both kenah big big fines already.

sigh.....really nothing ah?

pipi or funshion leh?

sigh.....really nothing ah?

pipi or funshion leh?

stopped using them long time ago ... all old shows ... nothing interesting.

but I once got this flyer in my mailbox ... got ppl selling something like P2P media player ... you connect to their server via the media player and then watch the shows ... serials and movies ... but don expect new releases also lah ....

thing is I think their server is not hosted here but in some unregulated country ... and as far as SG law is concerned, you can watch(stream) but you cannot keep a copy(download).

** I did not buy that also ... this kind of thing no guarantee ... buy today spoil tomorrow and then suck thumb.

DL from file sharing websites lor. If your service provide block those sites use stealth mode to access lor. Dunno how to do it? Google is your best friend.

baidu cloud

Bro Baidu yup how to register?

Is it must register than can watch those u downloaded?

It ask me for tel no to register but it is asking for China no.

Bro Baidu yup how to register?

Is it must register than can watch those u downloaded?

It ask me for tel no to register but it is asking for China no.

just need an email address....many sites stored their movie files at baidu cloud and they provided access (password for the file). use baidu cloud to transfer to your cloud space, then use baidu cloud app to download at high speed.

My usual site also stopped QVOD. It has switched to JJVOD. I m using it this morning.

But jjvod using pc only. Smartphone cannot le

just need an email address....many sites stored their movie files at baidu cloud and they provided access (password for the file). use baidu cloud to transfer to your cloud space, then use baidu cloud app to download at high speed.

I register with weibo than log in using weibo ok liao but the download like slow and when downloading can't press and watch not like qvod.

download the baidu cloud client, the download to your PC is faster.

Edited by Rncw

I only watch from TV.

My usual site also stopped QVOD. It has switched to JJVOD. I m using it this morning.

Hey,

can you PM me the link?

the ones i go got problem.

thanks

i am using PC

Hey,

can you PM me the link?

the ones i go got problem.

thanks

i am using PC

I m using it to watch HK, TW & Korean drama.

Are you watching these drama?

I m using it to watch HK, TW & Korean drama.

Are you watching these drama?

i am watching mainly english..

does your website have?