Best Road Bully Ever

Probably best road bully video i ever seen

China FTW

Conclusion: dont mess with BMW drivers haha

I "pity" this ah tiong! Pity in a way that he thought he can "Makan" the bmw driver by acting garang n jio him for a confrontation! End up Kena whacked for nothing lol...

Self PWNED !!! Kena owned GAO lat GAO lat !!!

In china : PWNED = Tiong-ed !!!!

I "pity" this ah tiong! Pity in a way that he thought he can "Makan" the bmw driver by acting garang n jio him for a confrontation! End up Kena whacked for nothing lol...

Self PWNED !!! Kena owned GAO lat GAO lat !!!

In china : PWNED = Tiong-ed !!!!

Thought only car big, yuan lai the driver also big size lol

This has sadly happened to me once also.You can guess lah. Yellowcab. He was on the first lane doing 100. I think he noticed my car when I swiftly changed lane from 2nd lane to 1st lane behind him. What else? He jiak jiak brake slow down to 80. Can see his face looking at the rear view staring me down. Farking cheebye.

I notice that the audi a/s 3 behind me signal left and there's no car behind on the 2nd lane. What I did was let him undertake me. Just as soon as his car crossed mine and his is at the side of the taxi, I change to 2nd lane and tailgate him while he undertake the taxi. Then I drop gear and sped off in my 2nd gear. Kanna junked/disliked/downvoted last time when I said when I see taxi, 9k rpm. I was referring to this.

What my good friend told me was, in this particular situation, it's best to switch your hazard light on. If the aggressor refuses to let up, at least you can warn other road users of the situation.

• Dislike 2

Stupid! Call the bluff, but ball shrink... might as well fight the giant... at least, can try... rather than ball shrink! Stoooopid!

Cam guy also kuku .

Confront others kena whack ; sibeh no face liao. Yet still upload video on youtube and let his friends, relatives and the whole world laugh at him .

No Hazard lights please in any situation other than when your car is stationary in a non-parking area!

This has sadly happened to me once also.You can guess lah. Yellowcab. He was on the first lane doing 100. I think he noticed my car when I swiftly changed lane from 2nd lane to 1st lane behind him. What else? He jiak jiak brake slow down to 80. Can see his face looking at the rear view staring me down. Farking cheebye.

I notice that the audi a/s 3 behind me signal left and there's no car behind on the 2nd lane. What I did was let him undertake me. Just as soon as his car crossed mine and his is at the side of the taxi, I change to 2nd lane and tailgate him while he undertake the taxi. Then I drop gear and sped off in my 2nd gear. Kanna junked/disliked/downvoted last time when I said when I see taxi, 9k rpm. I was referring to this.

What my good friend told me was, in this particular situation, it's best to switch your hazard light on. If the aggressor refuses to let up, at least you can warn other road users of the situation.

Big guy could have stomped him into the ground when he was down, amazing restraint for a tiong. But since our hero couldn't walk away, he needed to get bitchslapped a few times.

Way to go big guy.

I guess cause the other driver is driving a big size car and also bigger size in built, that's why he can bully the other driver. Although from the video, obviously it was the bmw driver at fault by playing punk with the behind driver. In this case, the bmw driver should get beaten up jialat jialat instead of the behind driver.

I really don know what to say about the camera guy.... if don know how to fight don confront... want to confront must prepare to fight.

Some more, there are so many opportunities to over take the BMW guy, but he choose not to...

looks like a kid kenna spanked [laugh]

probably antagonized the other party earlier on that resulted in this.

I had my fair share of CBLs liddat as well.

usually, i will slow down further and see what other pattern he prepared to chut.

once the opportunity comes, i will gun the gas and overtake.

looks like a kid kenna spanked [laugh]

probably antagonized the other party earlier on that resulted in this.

yeah... i was about to ask, what happened before the video started.

Quote:

But apparently there’s an amicable ending. The drivers of the two cars eventually met again and, as best they could, resolved their differences (with compensation possibly forthcoming):

After the incident, I found the guy, and was satisfied with this 4S store’s handling of the situation: first, took me to the hospital, and actively coordinated with police to start negotiations
[Ed's note: for recompense, he means]
. A week later I’ll go get these stitches removed.

If in Singapore, one must STOMP first before TP, SPF & LTA do anything to track down the driver.

Edited by Vhtfhwlego