Need help to repair toy

Donut

My baby toy spoilt after he play. I suspect he threw it ard.

is a toy dog, can pull along with music. Leapfrog.

I open up half to check any loose wire or crack circuit. Everything look ok to me, but I'm no expert in this

anyone can recommend a place for repair? I just need someone to check it and repair, if possible

post-28957-0-03283300-1405489438_thumb.jpg

Buy new want lar..... [flowerface]

For your boy sake, only a small investment niah, why so neow ... [sly]

KNN.... how much you lost in WC2014 can buy half dozen of it .... whoops ... [lipsrsealed] , pai say, pichar your lobang ..

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

I open up half to check any loose wire or crack circuit. Everything look ok to me, but I'm no expert in this

anyone can recommend a place for repair? I just need someone to check it and repair, if possible

spray contact cleaner? [grin]

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=leap+frong+dog

Leapfrog toys can find in Mothercare and ELC stores. Buy a new one lah.

Paid repair will end up costing more, else trial and error DIY fix it.

Repair toy only worth it if can DIY and your time is not expensive (i.e. really have free time).

Otherwise, cheaper to buy new. Better, too.

Buy new want lar..... [flowerface]

For your boy sake, only a small investment niah, why so neow ... [sly]

KNN.... how much you lost in WC2014 can buy half dozen of it .... whoops ... [lipsrsealed] , pai say, pichar your lobang ..

[laugh][laugh]

WC lose big money lah....... KNN... damm brazilians............. [laugh]

i bought it from Amazon and it only lasted one month!!!!.....

Damn stingy father <_<

need to qualify myself

i no stingy father.... i wan the fun of DIY repair sometimes... adds more value and sentiments

When all else fail ... Throw it on the floor again for surprising results ... [laugh]

need to qualify myself

i no stingy father.... i wan the fun of DIY repair sometimes... adds more value and sentiments

Don't like that leh I was just playing :ph34r:

WC lose big money lah....... KNN... damm brazilians............. [laugh]

i bought it from Amazon and it only lasted one month!!!!.....

WAH!! Brazillian good leh . . . koot koot one :wub:

really, u quite suay. These dogs quite durable. I have both the fisher price and the leapfrog Scout.

Oh it's a pull along.

Pull along i have this. But bought it for my girl when she's too old. Think she's not interested in it.

http://www.amazon.com/Plan-Toys-5108-Pull-Along-Snail/dp/B000A42YB4/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1405571024&sr=8-3&keywords=pull+along+toy

really, u quite suay. These dogs quite durable. I have both the fisher price and the leapfrog Scout.

Oh it's a pull along.

Pull along i have this. But bought it for my girl when she's too old. Think she's not interested in it.

http://www.amazon.com/Plan-Toys-5108-Pull-Along-Snail/dp/B000A42YB4/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1405571024&sr=8-3&keywords=pull+along+toy

yeah, i thought its durable too. suspect my boy kick or swing it around too much.......

Time to teach him to play other things where most males like.... [sly]

Edited by Picnic06