Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

One belt one road?

Think we cannot fight them, better be prepared to kowtow to ä¸å²ä¸å²ä¸ä¸å² for next 100 years. No more benevolent superpower. Resistance is futile.

one belt one road is a showcase project lah

theoretically good practically not as good as touted to be

Edited by Enye

Look at the bumper to bumper, Sillyporens really addictive to shopping, makaning or massaging in Bolehland, if this is nt pack like sardine, I don't know what is, macham bee to honey pot. :XD:

Malaysian who came to Spore are still paying the old price, thy can't seems to 'than' the new price that our Gahmen going to match them, so might as well 'chiong' here till the last tyre or gantong burst. Ah Jib kor and Ah long sure happy like so-tong. :a-dinner:  

Look at the bumper to bumper, Sillyporens really addictive to shopping, makaning or massaging in Bolehland, if this is nt pack like sardine, I don't know what is, macham bee to honey pot. :XD:

Malaysian who came to Spore are still paying the old price, thy can't seems to 'than' the new price that our Gahmen going to match them, so might as well 'chiong' here till the last tyre or gantong burst. Ah Jib kor and Ah long sure happy like so-tong. :a-dinner:

Many travelling to Malaysia are either Malaysian with sg cars, or like myself having family members there and have to cross.

Went in today.

IMO, with the rm20 extra charge, the jam has only improved by 30%. That's my gauge.

Instead of visiting weekly, I'm probably going to reduce it to perhaps fortnightly or once a month.

Went in today.

IMO, with the rm20 extra charge, the jam has only improved by 30%. That's my gauge.

Instead of visiting weekly, I'm probably going to reduce it to perhaps fortnightly or once a month.

I agree with you, I'm going to msia once every 3week or 1 month instead of every 2 weeks for visitation of my relatives

You are that 12K families ?

Give your take on this arrangement.

Many will end up there eventually, as we ADD to 6.9.

Many travelling to Malaysia are either Malaysian with sg cars, or like myself having family members there and have to cross.

More like Spore Custom do a slow down lor, where got let you in out so easily for AN EXTRA PLATE of NASI LEMAK !!

my feeling is more Malaysian wanna come into sg before price increase

You are that 12K families ?

Give your take on this arrangement.

Many will end up there eventually, as we ADD to 6.9.

More like Spore Custom do a slow down lor, where got let you in out so easily for AN EXTRA PLATE of NASI LEMAK !!

I am not sure what you mean by 12k families.

Regarding 6.9mil population, it's another separate topic related to population replacement rate & birthrate. Nothing to do with RC/VEP.

I thought by paying the RC, it will actually remove a small portion of drivers going in but I was dead wrong.

last Saturday, reach sg custom at 730am..

took me 1hr and 15 to go into jb..

again, sg is not working hard..

to make things worst, I had a bad stomach-ache and need to poo badly..

:TT_TT:

it was hell..

When I reach jb custom,  lot of owners are running around.. to top up their TNG..

I can't figure out how they actually identify sg car with MY car..

the amount of money collected daily, I guess they are even laughing in their sleep..

rm20 they will laugh in their sleep? you underestimate ahjib liao [laugh]

Recently hor, many of my MAL colleague all LATE for WORK EVERYDAY ....... all kenna slow clearing at SG CIQ lor.  Only 1 LANE is opened lor.  As for outgoing also slow lor.

I thought by paying the RC, it will actually remove a small portion of drivers going in but I was dead wrong.

last Saturday, reach sg custom at 730am..

took me 1hr and 15 to go into jb..

again, sg is not working hard..

to make things worst, I had a bad stomach-ache and need to poo badly..

:TT_TT:

it was hell..

When I reach jb custom,  lot of owners are running around.. to top up their TNG..

I can't figure out how they actually identify sg car with MY car..

it's time to rent h-d-beeeee pigeon hole in spore liao

that's the objective [sly]

huat ah!

Recently hor, many of my MAL colleague all LATE for WORK EVERYDAY ....... all kenna slow clearing at SG CIQ lor.  Only 1 LANE is opened lor.  As for outgoing also slow lor.

yeah..

somehow, I feel sg deliberately delaying on us..

return, also took me 1 hr and 30mins..

I've been in a 3 hour jam before. If i can pay RM20 to reduce the jam to 3 minutes, i don't mind.

lol I think even RM 100 cannot reduce it to minutes lah

You don't mind paying RM60?

I will let my fren Ah Jib know the good news then.

Please expect to see the increase.

I think his long term plan is to raise to Rm 100

When its RM10 - S$1

I am sure no one will be complaining.

It's overwhelmingly great response!

Only place in the world where people are rushing in to newly implemented road charge!

causeway(8).jpg

This is our secret weapon.

Contribute to GDP but buy house and food in MY

so don't contribute to expensive houses and food

in SG.  [thumbsup]

i love ahjib kor deep deep and kiss his hand to express my gratitute ... [laugh]

salam+cium+tangan+Najib.jpg

When its RM10 - S$1

I am sure no one will be complaining.

I'm not into economics.. But IMO it won't be easy if the mighty Tiong pumps billions into their infrastructure

This is our secret weapon.

Contribute to GDP but buy house and food in MY

so don't contribute to expensive houses and food

in SG.  [thumbsup]

the gals at new York, roman..

gonna be affected..

how.. what should we do..