Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

which chart you guys look at? use this one... 

http://www.investing.com/currencies/sgd-myr-chart

as abv.. 

That is like interbank or if you are sending a TT (telegraphic transfer ) thru' Banks

Money changers operate their own CASH  "system"  especially this RM currency as they have their own demand/supply strike price which is like usually (during stable conditions) difference only like 1-3 sen but when volatile can be like 10-15 sen

Anyway just sharing , I'm no eggspert in this things...... Najib will know better [:p] or his sidekick @Jamesc will know the bestest still   

Edited by BanCoe

Ok lets go now. I blanjar you massage.

steady, I wait for your pm. :yuush:

I am now at tuas, if you want, I just inform my boss say a guru wanna bring me to see the world.

steady, I wait for your pm. :yuush:

I am now at tuas, if you want, I just inform my boss say a guru wanna bring me to see the world.

Ok he can come but he pay his own massage.

Unless your boss is a syt lesbian then I don't

mind couple massage with her.

Whoever got the $1 - RM3.2 damn shiok leh.

And why never tell us earlier?

I suspect people or companies selling RM and buying US$

to invest in US&A. They see my fiend Donald got good economic

policies and want to buy US shares. Also maybe they see Msia

economy no good and going to tank liao. Get out while they can.

Money changers all hold at exchange rate Rm3.02 only

I don't think single day spike will get such a exchange rate. Usually, must wait for 1 week to settle down

Money changers also must make profit......huh!

Ok he can come but he pay his own massage.

Unless your boss is a syt lesbian then I don't

mind couple massage with her.

nope, he say not free.

such activities are for people like us.

how, raining over here and you yet to pm me..

got free massage, faster leh

nope, he say not free.

such activities are for people like us.

how, raining over here and you yet to pm me..

got free massage, faster leh

Your boss so good let you go.

My boss say I cannot go till after work.

By that time sure causeway jam like mad.

Can exchange boss or not?

Your boss do all the work n let you go and play.

My boss make me do all the work and he go and play.

I like your boss better.  [thumbsup]

Edited by Jamesc

Whoever got the $1 - RM3.2 damn shiok leh.

And why never tell us earlier?

I suspect people or companies selling RM and buying US$

to invest in US&A. They see my fiend Donald got good economic

policies and want to buy US shares. Also maybe they see Msia

economy no good and going to tank liao. Get out while they can.

Ah??? Everybody in MCF very surprised!! , Ros or Najib neber call you?? You his #1 side kick leh  [:p]

yeah..

somehow, I feel sg deliberately delaying on us..

return, also took me 1 hr and 30mins..

of course. they have been doing this for years. do you see any delays ever at Changi?

Ah??? Everybody in MCF very surprised!! , Ros or Najib neber call you?? You his #1 side kick leh  [:p]

Haha well he did say he wanted to do something to help the poor people 

suffering because of the RM20 but I just didn't know it would be so soon.

I did post some where that he promised to lower the exchange rate just

didn't know it was today. 

He must be thinking weekend coming and a lot of people going in. He is a

very kind and nice man really.  [thumbsup]

Haha well he did say he wanted to do something to help the poor people 

suffering because of the RM20 but I just didn't know it would be so soon.

I did post some where that he promised to lower the exchange rate just

didn't know it was today. 

He must be thinking weekend coming and a lot of people going in. He is a

very kind and nice man really.  [thumbsup]

Ha Ha Ha .... Najib where got call you for small spurt of just 15- 20 sen [grin]  ...... I know he will surely call you when the disparity is like 50 sen or 1RM.... He don't share with you this type of "kachang Puteh"   [:p] thats why he neber call you one..... so dun stress lah bro. today Friday night you go party and let your hair down (if any)    

I am going with @kurty straight to JB.

We are not rich so JB is the only place 

we can afford.  [thumbsup]

6 mths?!!

I have an expired (10yr period) TnG card with abt Rm180 inside.

they should just allow direct transfer to our new TnG cards but I guess it doesn't create more jobs by doing things efficiently.

My fren Ah Jib thanks you for contributing

to nation building.  [thumbsup]

so.....has there been any difference in morning traffic entering JB via Woodlands since RC implemented? Especially Sat and Sun?

Thats a lot of 20 ringgits.....post-60339-0-72024600-1478927995.jpg