Most Expensive City In the world

Mllcg

Most are asset rich & cash poor, if given a choice, who would want to work, everyone hoping to strike $7M and go fly off to any poor man land and live off another lesstressful countries, If i have a choice, I will live in Butan, where happiness can be found and care less about economy.

We are paying off our life with those idiots around managing us folks !!

MRT cheap (yeah.. crappy service too!)

Bus cheap (This one I agree as compared to other countries)

Hawker cheap (Getting expensive. Most serving shrink)

Convenience shop cheap ( U should visit a supermarket in Europe, u will be surprise)

School cheap ( Foreigners studying degree in Germany is free, I sending my son there when time to come)

Rolex cheap (Only cheap for u)

Most importantly.....Singaporeans Cheap! (No comment.. muayhahahahaaha...)

singaporeans only go "chip chip chip" complaining

Most are asset rich & cash poor, if given a choice, who would want to work, everyone hoping to strike $7M and go fly off to any poor man land and live off another lesstressful countries, If i have a choice, I will live in Butan, where happiness can be found and care less about economy.

We are paying off our life with those idiots around managing us folks !!

Talk is cheap lah, bro

i watch this youtube each time i went overseas

good to be in spore .... i don't think i can cabut to any place ... [laugh]

no country can beat this EXCEPT MALAYSIA [thumbsup]

malaysia food is so much better than singapore

a lot of character

a lof of different and unique taste

a lot of varieties

and most importantly a lot CHEAPER ... lol

Its a milestone achievement unlocked! Our late founding father didn't even come close.

Aren't u proud of pinky's achievements?

:D  [thumbsup]

[bigcry]

Edited by Aaronlkl

Its a milestone achievement unlocked! Our late founding father didn't even come close.

Aren't u proud of pinky's achievements?

:D  [thumbsup]

More like problems instead of achievements.

[thumbsdown]

Bloody bunch of monkeys.

can be cheaper .... ah gong says one [sly][laugh]

Zorro and Ah Gong different leh.

MRT cheap

Bus cheap

Hawker cheap

Convenience shop cheap

School cheap

Rolex cheap

Most importantly.....Singaporeans Cheap!

Huat ah!

I don't agree to some of the above points.

But I have to agree to the last point.

And the truth hurts.

Majority of us are cheap....including me.

Lol...That's why maybe I am still employed by my company.

Singapore is world's best expat destination for third straight year: Survey

http://www.straitstimes.com/business/economy/singapore-is-worlds-best-expat-destination-for-third-straight-year-survey?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#link_time=1506482182

Ownself declare ownself..

Buay tahan ah! [laugh] [laugh]  [laugh]  

if i cabut and come back

am i labelled as Expat, FT or Loser? [sly]