Sing! China (fka Voice of China)

Dfx16

btw guys... tonite is finale..

anyone wanna pick winner?

i select 余枫

ps-: not my personal fav... juz think he most likely to win imo

张碧晨 keke

tonite can watch at toggle nia or online stream?

张碧晨 keke

tonite can watch at toggle nia or online stream?

I also support 张碧晨 :)

She is pretty with a sweet and solid voice, very marketable :)

Oh btw, pls don't post the result here :D

I wanna watch with excitement on Saturday :)

i will stream coz i have andriod box... not sure abt toggle sorry..

zhe jiang wei shi??

steady..i will do it tonite also..LOL

by votes i think she can

by purely judges ...hard to say liao

ok no spoiler..lol

yea la yea la.. i steady one.. promise i wont say... [grin]

btw.. i chose that guy becoz no lady ever won.. and 帕叔 nt my cup of tea..

Edited by SuPerBoRed

I think the winner should be 张碧晨。余枫 is dark horse. I felt ha er pa ti has already peaked and kind of rode on his luck to beat the lady to be the champ of Wang Feng team. 余枫is still improving and could still get better.

Pa er ha ti secure in top 2 liao [sweatdrop]

Edited by Jman888

Ok no spoiler for winner yet

But only this song from Uncle Ti,i know why he so unqiue now

Wah zhang bi chen chu special liao,this song if sing good can touch many pple..good choice for a final song

Edited by Freestylers09

anyone else feel the studio for the regular show is damn solid?

the echo-ey feel of last nite show abit turn-offish ley... usual effects sound SooO much better...

and... i want to complain that stupid 金曲 award... [furious]

anyone else feel the studio for the regular show is damn solid?

the echo-ey feel of last nite show abit turn-offish ley... usual effects sound SooO much better...

and... i want to complain that stupid 金曲 award... [furious]

the venue was too noisy, i have to put on earpiece just to listen to hear them sing.

i felt that the last two, one chose the song because just to sing it, the other chose the song to win.

i never say who hor [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Jman888