MyCarForum MAGazine

Cavver

I only received once ... Which was the first copy with Radx in the Front Page ...

I still keep it till this day to ward of Evil Sprites & swat Roaches ...

I only received once ... Which was the first copy with Radx in the Front Page ...

You never paste the cover page at the top of your house door entrance.. [:p][:p]

😂 😂 😂

You never paste the cover page at the top of your house door entrance.. [:p][:p]

KNN ... You want my Property to Drop 50% instantly is it? ... 😂

Dee dee siao siao luan luan pah siao 😂😂😂

So far, I had not received my 3rd edition of MCF magazine. :blink:

Stopped leow ??? [confused]

Is it supposed to come this month ?

I actually lost track which month we are suppoed to get it.... :blink::wacko:

Its supposed to come every quarter.. though I lost touch when the last issue came ....

Anyway, I am sure the editorial team is busying printing out and we will receive soon :)

Looking forward :)

Its supposed to come every quarter.. though I lost touch when the last issue came ....

Anyway, I am sure the editorial team is busying printing out and we will receive soon :)

Looking forward :)

Got BB pictures boh... [sly]

Thought we all voted for @babyblade ... [sly]

@Kobayashigt, Admin, any latest news ?

Hi Guys! Due to that our 3 issue, is also our anniversary issue, we are actually packing more content within the magazine. So there is a slight delay. Currently the magazine have sent for print. So we are expecting you to receive it within this one or two week.

I would also like to apologize for the delay! So sorry to make the folks here wait for so long!

Anyway. unable to get babyblade to be on the front cover. haha. We shall try again! *feeling determine!

We are MCF mag arh. Not FHM mag arh. haha, Big CC Cover cars perhaps. hahaha.

Nope.....

Big Boobs cover-girls... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

ill take double Cs over double Bs anyday :D

HAHAHA! This is just getting no where. Doesn't it?

But those Cs will have higher chances to get sag thou. hahha.

ill take double Cs over double Bs anyday :D

Here, what catches your attention with this photo on front cover of car magazine..... [sly]

What I see is the car and wonder what 'model' is that .... [scholar]

And if you choose to focus on other finer details, I got no say ... :wacko:

post-21853-0-82513300-1430790392.jpg

Edited by Picnic06

HAHAHA! This is just getting no where. Doesn't it?

But those Cs will have higher chances to get sag thou. hahha.

u know what they say .. guys will be guys.

like for cars. if i see a lambo pass by, i will stop and admire :D

(unfortunately, if i stop and look at another woman, my wife may knock my lights out .. hahaha )

If you get your lights knocked out for a few days, can borrow your GTR while you recovering? :D

But i bet for us that have went to army, we are very tactical on such "mission"

Cannot let our "wife/enemy" catch us!

hehehe.

WOAH! :o

This one NSFW liao arh. haha.

I cannot concentrate liao. damn!

Here, what catches your attention with this photo on front cover of car magazine..... [sly]

What I see is the car and wonder what 'model' is that .... [scholar]

And if you choose to focus on other finer details, I got no say ... :wacko: