MyCarForum MAGazine

Cavver

U all ah

This supposed to be abt mag. Now become abt radx! I call this cyber bullying cos-

1. Say I old

2. Say I fr grave <_<

3. Say how I shd stand n have pocket problem [gorgeous] (coming from the tetek fella)

4. Say my face wipe hum.. Hmmm I like

5. I turn dog on....wohoooo..power da!!! [grin][grin]

I report mod.... Wait! I am mod lol

Although all true! Am glad u all like the mag!

Good day all! Cheers to mcf [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Those are the good stuffs...

U all ah

This supposed to be abt mag. Now become abt radx! I call this cyber bullying cos-

1. Say I old

2. Say I fr grave <_<

3. Say how I shd stand n have pocket problem [gorgeous] (coming from the tetek fella)

thank you for the mag

next mag, can include some chiobu pics for the sake of tiko mcfers? haha

Eh dun anyhow thank me

Thank the mgt team of MCF!

You enjoy the attention right :D

Eh b!tch I not like some ppl hor

Having my phone vibrate every other min no fun nia

Eh dun anyhow thank me

Thank the mgt team of MCF!

Eh b!tch I not like some ppl hor

Having my phone vibrate every other min no fun nia

can thank u for appearing in mag and show ur true color, i mean face? haha

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

U all ah

1. Say I old

2. Say I fr grave <_<

We talk abt you (rather than the contents in the mag) cos you are likeable :)

Hahahah :))

Anyway, good to have more welcome info on our MCF members / mods, so that this will foster a close relationship in our MCF family, afterall this mag is for MCF members :))

I think it is slso worthwhile that as mod we also show we are humans and making decisions ate tough. But we hv to look at the community at large in imparting those decisions. That said the decisions are purely administrative and void of bias.

Good day all

Next we see @babyblade hor

If not I haunt her---

I think it is slso worthwhile that as mod we also show we are humans and making decisions ate tough. But we hv to look at the community at large in imparting those decisions. That said the decisions are purely administrative and void of bias.

Good day all

Next we see @babyblade hor

If not I haunt her---

Yes... so important this 7-month -_-

thats why i say radx is very professional, everything is clearly defined; if not up, its under [laugh] [laugh]

We talk abt you (rather than the contents in the mag) cos you are likeable :)

Hahahah :))

Anyway, good to have more welcome info on our MCF members / mods, so that this will foster a close relationship in our MCF family, afterall this mag is for MCF members :))

aiyoh, Radx masterminded all this la. He told management - put my peekture and it sure sell!

True enough, now so many know abt the magazine

he said wan . . .

post-114176-0-66641000-1407042630.jpg

Yr eyesight so bad still can pass yr driving test ah?

Last time at Maxwell Road there r numbers on the wall far away they wil ask u to read b4 they gibe u licence. Now no need anymore ah [shocked] ? [confused]

simi maxwell road take license? when was this? LOL

think you still liquid form