If you like burgers...

Nonpareil

Well, if you like burgers as I do, you might find this scrumptious...

http://pornburger.me

Its SFW if you are wondering.....

Alamak... made me hungry liao :D

Hmm.. i am looking forward to having "shiok shiok satay" burgers on National Day with the kids :))

And they are already imitating the singing [sweatdrop]

Where can get to these mouth watering burgers?

Think these are custon creations, though with the ingredient list, guess can try to make it at home.

Welp. Looks like I'm having Fatboys for dinner tonight.

Don't go to the Joo Chiat branch.

Ordered 2 burgers, both patties were falling apart by themselves. Very disappointed.

any de burg fans here?

previously known as sunshine at carries

Used to patronise them when they were at alexanda, have not been to their new place at kallang yet.

Don't go to the Joo Chiat branch.

Ordered 2 burgers, both patties were falling apart by themselves. Very disappointed.

Never been to the joo chiat branch no worries. The pasir panjang branch is just down the road from my place and they haven't failed me yet.

with the burgers stacked so high, whose mouth is big enough to enjoy a proper bite? ive seen people trying to flatten the burger by pushing and the ingredients start overflowing from the sides..

whats your way of tackling the tall stack of burger that doesnt compromise the taste experience?

with the burgers stacked so high, whose mouth is big enough to enjoy a proper bite? ive seen people trying to flatten the burger by pushing and the ingredients start overflowing from the sides..

whats your way of tackling the tall stack of burger that doesnt compromise the taste experience?

No other way to tackle those tall burger. Usually I use fork and knife, but not so nice to eat. Use hand better.

If really too tall for my mouth then usually I just use a fork and knife.