Sotong car ad :p

Turboguy

High OMV Value And Low Depreciation, Engine Internal Wear And Tear Parts Just Changed Buy With A Peace Of Mind! Best Deal In Market, Trade In And High Loan Available. Well Kept By Owner, Hurry Call Now To Arrange For Viewing!

I dont get it lei.

High OMV Value And Low Depreciation, Engine Internal Wear And Tear Parts Just Changed Buy With A Peace Of Mind! Best Deal In Market, Trade In And High Loan Available. Well Kept By Owner, Hurry Call Now To Arrange For Viewing!

I dont get it lei.

Think dealer change description liao [laugh]

The description says "Major accident"....

Jialat leh. Must be those tires.

wear and tear parts changed.. tyres not wear and tear parts meh?

Hahahah lol, ya jst saw it after reading second time too [laugh] honest but not smart I guess........ [dizzy]

sometimes in life , too honest also jialat

Lol what he mean, don't worry because this major accident has changed and replaced the whole car. So basically u are driving a 2013 new parts

you say like that.. win liao lo [:p][:p]

The tail lights are different. The one on the right is Red and the one on the left is clear/white. Most likely the accident is on the rear.

The front lip also seems to be dangling. Better be careful if anyone is even considering to purchase this WRX.