[Post-Event] MCF Hang Out with Goodyear. 28 Sept

pChou

Get connected with MCF members over a breakfast session with Goodyear, the tyre manufacturer that has over 100 years of experience in producing excellent tyres. You are able to understand the tyres available in the market that suit your driving style and preferences.

Plus stands to win up to $2,700 worth of attractive prizes by taking part in the trivia games and quizzes

For every sign up, free Goodyear handheld car vacuum (worth $30)!

Date: Sunday, 28 Sep 2014
Capacity: FULL HOUSE

post-58912-0-25009800-1408072892_thumb.jpg

Event Flow
9.00 Registration
9.30 Breakfast & Chit Chat Time!
10.00 Showcase of Goodyear Tyres
10.30 - Interaction & Activities with Goodyear
11.30 End of Event

Prizes to be won (total worth over $2,700)
· Full set of Goodyear Assurance TripleMax Tyres worth up to $1,300

· 3 in 1 breakfast maker set worth $150
· Seiko Watch worth $593
· Twin socket USB charger units worth $25

Choice of Food Menu
A. Spruce Big Brekkie
Scrambled Eggs, German Sausage, Roasted Tomato, Roasted Potato, Mushrooms and Focaccia Toast

B. Spruce Eggs Benny
Poached Egg, Corn Waffle, Pork Sausage, Back Bacon and Hollandaise Sauce

post-58912-0-57763700-1408073036_thumb.jpgpost-58912-0-29822300-1408096532_thumb.jpg

Registration Fee
- One pax $12
- One pax with partner $15 (Partner will not get free items)

Who qualifies to join:
- 1st gear and above
- A premium member, (you can upgrade yourself for free, www.mycarforum.com/index.php?section=premiumbenefits)
- Please take note if you doesn't qualified & register, we will not refund the registration fee.

Registration
- Submit your payment >> FULL HOUSE
- Write your nick below, only write your nick if you have paid.
- Make sure all your details in your personal profile are correct. We will use the contact information there.
- We will not refund if there's no show

Quick, Sign up Now! Registration closes on 15 Sept 2014
Terms & Conditions
It is a requirement for the participants who have won the full set of Goodyear Tyres to support the sponsors by writing a review on the tyres.

Other Goodyear Tyres

Come come, fill in the list

1. opel17

2. Aukang

Wah...this time I fast hand fast leg apply and paid already : )

Hope the breakfast comes with hot piping kopi....

Haha yeah, you'll get to enjoy free flow of coffee :D

Finally Sunday free haaa

Come come, fill in the list

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

i wanna gooo but i dont have enough points [:(] help please anyone hahahaha [lipsrsealed]

you already P member liao leh.................need 50 points to hit 1st gear only..................you go post 10 posts lah...........I help you with the 50 points.............but can only star tomorrow ................today me empty liao.......... [bounce2] [bounce2]

Edited by Tianmo

Wow. All the big shots attending this event.

if you announce you going ................or put your name as no 10..........I think by tomorrow morning can see 35 posts all taken up liao.................and there will be ppl begging @pChou to open up more slots.............. [laugh] [laugh]