Upgrade to EC

Starhub

pay $170K in 2007, live for 8 years for FREE and make $430K ... why don't want to sell?

can the TS of the thread of govt pay money to us to buy hdb answer this?

i seriously cannot understand this logic leh ... LOL

Last year, an agent promised them $600,000 for their unit - more than three times the $170,000 they paid for the flat.

pay $170K in 2007, live for 8 years for FREE and make $430K ... why don't want to sell?

Something money cannot buy :D

let me rephrase for you ... something $600k cannot buy now ... LOL

Something money cannot buy :D

let me rephrase for you ... something $600k cannot buy now ... LOL

If anyone wanna buy my unit for $600k, I can move out anytime .....I'm not greedy.....hehehe

i'm sure you can fetch a very good price for your unit especially purchased before the crazy price

If anyone wanna buy my unit for $600k, I can move out anytime .....I'm not greedy.....hehehe

Hello... That chap a stay at home daddy, I'm the sole breadwinner daddy hor... . Chop stamp, double comsperm not me...Hehe..

are u staying at the same stack as him

Hello... That chap a stay at home daddy, I'm the sole breadwinner daddy hor... . Chop stamp, double comsperm not me...Hehe..

Cannot say....the more I disclose, it's as good as I post my addresss here... Hehe...

for EA in matured estate, smelly smelly also $800K and above [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Lowest now 700+ can get but rare

Some people sell their EA to upgrade to those jumbo flats

That place real ulu. Wouldn't even consider if it 450k.

Very simply.

To really participate in the upswing of property prices, you need to have more than one property.

So what if they sell it? They wont be able to realise the gains unles they pack up and leave the country!

Muayahahahahahaha

punggol, sengkang, buangkok, give me live for free i also dont want, gian png ah!

There are so many more better located HDBs with better environment

Edited by Throttle2

Wont earn much

If they go buy resale in mature estate, 4 room will costs around 430k for 30+ years flat, condition should be quite bad, throw in another 50K reno plus all the stamp duty, resale levy etc

Not much left n for the old flats, its not worth it

The only way they can earn is to apply for second bto, but have to wait for a few years

Wont earn much

If they go buy resale in mature estate, 4 room will costs around 430k for 30+ years flat, condition should be quite bad, throw in another 50K reno plus all the stamp duty, resale levy etc

Not much left n for the old flats, its not worth it

The only way they can earn is to apply for second bto, but have to wait for a few years

my mature estate here 4rm is selling close to 600k already

Wa....where u stay huh?!

That is premium estate ah?!

Costs close to a 5 room le.....

pasir ris new 4 room bto already selling at 530k.

Wa...that's crazy, i havent been following the bto development.....

Wa....where u stay huh?!

That is premium estate ah?!

Costs close to a 5 room le.....

Wa...that's crazy, i havent been following the bto development.....

under LHL ............ all these frying of property is just killing next generation ....... personally and just my own principal .. I avoid such money

[thumbsup] [thumbsup]

U r the best! Love ya values!