Upgrade to EC

Starhub

u buy lah...i come everyday visit you...i stay further up..... [grin]

ask @soya, he will say where i stay

Hee hee...after knowing u for sometime now....think i can connect to your frequency now.....i noe where u stay liao...

I m very timid de...that's y i stay in the east...hee hee...far far away from u...not gonna be near your residence anytime soon

:grin:

somewhere

<a data-ipb="nomediaparse" data-cke-saved-href="https://www.google.com.sg/maps/place/1%C2%B022" href="https://www.google.com.sg/maps/place/1%C2%B022" 27.4%22n+103%c2%b041'39.3%22e="" @1.37429,103.694244,17z="" data="!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x0"">

that grassroots branch

hahah sorry cant get the google map in ........ https://goo.gl/maps/hHnSc

Edited by Angcheek

Hee hee...ya....imagine staying in one with dark dark corridor....

Cck got one new ec coming up by mcl land, seems ok?

its just beside a ITE .......... going to be noisy

you go here....you get free one

https://goo.gl/maps/hHnSc

Hee hee...i buy u kopi...can change venue?...i dun wanna go there...

i scare scare...

Orr...me wont buy de...hdbee more worth it...size bigger and cheaper :)

better quality than those EC , BTO , DBSS ...........

i just visited this EC website, surprisingly the ITE is just next door and was not mentioned on their website under Education Institutions category?

they can put republic poly which is a good 8.5km away and american school 6.0km away but not ITE college west just next door??????

i feel sad.

muahahahah ... no resale value

who want to buy?

it's a new marketing gimmick

this project is so good that you buy liao must live there until say bye bye

Can you spot the mistake? Someone sure kanna buttered over this ad..

nothing wrong

fine print says for the 1st 5 years

It is to ensure buyers that they no need to worry if later the unit sell will fetch high price or not.

Just stay till stress-free, no worries about resale value.... [laugh]

Ai ya.... What you expect.... This kinda developer cut cost here and there. Not surprise that the advertisement also cut cost.

Wa....now EC price dropped a lot is it?

683K can only buy 5 room point block in some mature HDBee estate....now can buy 3 room EC le...

No resale levy! Oops.

Hee hee....ya ;)