Kids more important than SCDF tending to emergency?

Shull

10356027_705011642885487_497699029439340

Picture explains it all.. This dumb f**k just bring stupidity to a whole new level..

• Praise 14

Most housing agent are selfish people, if not, how are they going to make it in a competitive market out there.

10356027_705011642885487_497699029439340

Picture explains it all.. This dumb f**k just bring stupidity to a whole new level..

ditto to the same person/pple tat liked his status.

mother of all dxuxxxbags.

birds of same feathers flock together, so do dxuxxxbags.

selfish still never mind...

stupidity got no cure

by posting on social media, he just earns himself a ticket to become one of the most infamous personalities in Singapore

Edited by Scion
  • Praise 10

Hi Everyone,

I believe serving my customers with my heart will gain trust from them. We will build a trusting relationship. I'll work to my best and guide you thru the whole transaction.

What I can provides for my customers?

~Discuss your real estate needs.

~Financial planning.

~Finding your new home.

~Negotiate offers to get the best price.

~Ensure transaction is proceeding accordingly.

I looking forward to answer any questions regarding real estate.

Thanks and Regards,
Willy Toh.

His life is always sheltered...forgotten how to use a umbrella his brain

Corrected for ya..

Hi Everyone,

I believe serving my customers with my heart will gain trust from them. We will build a trusting relationship. I'll work to my best and guide you thru the whole transaction.

What I can provides for my customers?

~Discuss your real estate needs.

~Financial planning.

~Finding your new home.

~Negotiate offers to get the best price.

~Ensure transaction is proceeding accordingly.

I looking forward to answer any questions regarding real estate.

Thanks and Regards,

Willy Toh.

No wonder

Yuan Lai

So Desu Neh

Ham Kai

is it the right way?

if can ask this question ... win liao

anyway, just cut him some slack i assume he jump to conclusion (without thinking) assuming SCDF big fk ... can anyhow park ... scared kena rain, izzit

but he did not think carefully that SCDF is there to help and save people ... not for them to park there to go lim kopi

Most housing agent are selfish people, if not, how are they going to make it in a competitive market out there.

They may also be psychopaths. Lots of very successful sales people are.

he make retarded comment... get instant notoriety... maybe his aim was free publication in the first place?

out of 1k ppl pissed off with him.. 1 somehow buy 1 hse tru him.. he laughing all the way to the bank liao...

Aiyo , he already admitted to being a prick by calling himself WILLY , so what u expect ?

• Praise 12