First time see Lee Hsien Loong wear shades in public?

AhJason

When was this? [:/] He got so trendy one meh?

10488374_595345703913828_558030298671054

maybe middle age crisis......so bz fixing things...oni now he realised he is out-dated and passed middle age!

Hmmm.

He is working all his life. He got money but cannot spend; cannot enjoy life too. He go Japan holiday also had to take photos with Singaporeans when the group spotted him.

At least if he is a CEO of MNC, he can buy yacht and sail to high seas enjoy life. But as PM, he can't.

Hmmm.

He is working all his life. He got money but cannot spend; cannot enjoy life too. He go Japan holiday also had to take photos with Singaporeans when the group spotted him.

At least if he is a CEO of MNC, he can buy yacht and sail to high seas enjoy life. But as PM, he can't.

During his younger days ... He drives a humble Honda Accord ... I often see him at the old Singapore Library area ... [nod]

Maybe it's not shade but those don't know what lens. Change color under the sunlight type.

Can change to this type of Orange or Yellow Tint? ... Very Cool leh ... I also want ... [nod]

I don't know if can change to Orange or yellow.. But suddenly Remember he don't need wear glasses...

So should he shade.

I don't know if can change to Orange or yellow.. But suddenly Remember he don't need wear glasses...

So should he shade.

*Basket* ... Make me happy only ... [laugh]

Sometimes i wonder if the things he does is pretend one but already planned and engineered out.

Like the parliament debate he have to ltk recently??

No, everything. From those stuff that make ppl unhappy, kpkb gahmen etc etc. Maybe it's all planned.

Maybe it's not shade but those don't know what lens. Change color under the sunlight type.

That is transitions Lens.

post-29292-0-18218300-1408593139.jpg