Is there SOP if you suay suay langgar with foreign vehicles?

AhJason

SOP? LoL...are you a SAF regular who everything go by the book?

You write the SOP book and post it here for all to benefit. Haha...

Just settle on the spot if you can lah. Afterall it's money issue. Why make it so complicated?

Foreign Vehicles langgar is LanLan.............

maybe let him hoot...............than call police charge him road bully....................go see doctor and claim everything including repair of car into the medical bill............. [:p] [:p]

but if you hit him..................yah........................RUN!!!!............. [laugh] [laugh]

SOP? LoL...are you a SAF regular who everything go by the book?

You write the SOP book and post it here for all to benefit. Haha...

Just settle on the spot if you can lah. Afterall it's money issue. Why make it so complicated?

If cannot be settled on the spot leh? That's why I'm asking. [grin]

If cannot settle on the spot, then u have to pray Tigong.

Cause accident involved foreign vehicle is quite hard to claim especially when u r in Malaysia. Dun ever tow back to Sg for repair. u may end up claim S$5k, they pay u back RM5k.

If cannot settle on the spot, then u have to pray Tigong.

Cause accident involved foreign vehicle is quite hard to claim especially when u r in Malaysia. Dun ever tow back to Sg for repair. u may end up claim S$5k, they pay u back RM5k.

Then if there's a need to tow, how? Repair there? [dizzy]

Got a friend accident involved Malaysia's car (in Malaysia of course). But repaired in sg. Case dragged ard 4 years. Claim S $5k but offered Rm5k instead.

The other case was tow to the local (my) ws. Everything done. but u got to make sure the ws is trustworthy. If not u also got to pray tigong.

Got a friend accident involved Malaysia's car (in Malaysia of course). But repaired in sg. Case dragged ard 4 years. Claim S $5k but offered Rm5k instead.

The other case was tow to the local (my) ws. Everything done. but u got to make sure the ws is trustworthy. If not u also got to pray tigong.

Thanks! Wa lao. 5k SGD vs 5K RM is sky and heaven

if langgar in spore

1. make police report

2. notify insurance

3. send to ws to repair, claim own insurance and let your insurance to claim back msia insurance

expect settlement in 3-5 years ...

if minor accident resulting bumper dented and tailight broken, best if can get some $$ from the other party. rm1k to rm2k if you are lucky ...

If cannot be settled on the spot leh? That's why I'm asking. [grin]

For sure u need to make a police report.

I hit a stationary msian lorry n didnt even know it was Msian.

I checked my car n found it driveable n left the scene.

A couple of months later I got a letter from TP wan to charge me with "Hit n Run".

The damm Msian driver dunno hide where till I leave then he report police I run after bang his backside. [furious]

I was called to visit TP to lim kopi n explain then they decided to drop charges. [bounce2][thumbsup]

No lah. Then u better tow back to SG n repair here.

Just claim yr own insurance n let them settle all the bills only. [rolleyes][thumbsup][nod]