ALS ice bucket challenge

Fcw75

Surprisingly no one start a thread on this.

Which one is the funniest you saw?

Surprisingly no one start a thread on this.

Which one is the funniest you saw?

Haven't see anything funny yet.... maybe till our million dollars Ministers start to do lor :D

Someone should nominate LHL...haha.

there already a Singapore guy nominate LHL.

I saw the clip two days ago

Is it George Young, one actor fella

What is this about??

For allowing the rice to be import this friday, LHL should do a Fukushima rice bucket challenge.

Whole world aping the west again... why must copy other people?

This is getting to be like the 'planking' craze some time back.

Man this fad is irritating me. Every fcking radio channel only talk about this. My sis-in-law nominate me I told her I take cold shower every day at 6am, counted or not. WTF I care about this publicity.

Want to talk about ALS, donate money, I understand. But this self aggrandizing...

(she normally very level headed. Has shaved her head for cancer patients many times, goes regularly to Nepal/Cambodia to build schools... she does all that quietly. So this publicize on FB and nominating others... sheesh)

Another stupid trend! Wonder how long it'll take before it wears thin.

Of course it won't be stupid if a hot chick wearing a see-through t-shirt is getting wet.

Knn... You double standard hor.... Hehehe

no, it is called acceptable exception.... you can generalize everything.... ha ha ha