[Post-Event] MCF HangOut with Mazda. 25 Sept

pChou

I check ogiginal post, the goodie bag removed liao....

But I do recall wu goodie bag leh... now I sound like a yeow gui.

Hw come I don't rx goodie bag last nite?

I must have been deaf or I was too mesmerised by Spring or Radx.

I think it was announced after the lucky draw to collect goody bag before leaving.

Spring , nice to meet u bro

Ya bro, me too pleasure meeting you and listening to your interesting insights!

Hope to catch up with you at next meet-up!!

Hv a nice weekend!

U will not miss much, in the goodie bag, just three $20 voucher from Swensen's. Need to spend $50 to redeem each $20 voucher.

Buddy. How come my bag onli one piece of $20 Swensen voucher??

Mine got 2.

Maybe one of yours went to Adrianli's :D

Edited by xherion

U will not miss much, in the goodie bag, just three $20 voucher from Swensen's. Need to spend $50 to redeem each $20 voucher.

If u dun wan the Swensens $20 Voucher....Can pass 1 to me.

I long time never eat at Swensens. It wil b an excuse to bring my family there for some nice makan n Ice-cream. [nod][thumbsup]

I dont know. maybe u go home early so give u one only. [grin] Seriously, ask the organiser lah.

If u dun wan the Swensens $20 Voucher....Can pass 1 to me.

I long time never eat at Swensens. It wil b an excuse to bring my family there for some nice makan n Ice-cream. [nod][thumbsup]

I want leh. Every year go Swensen's eat one time only. Cos got NTUC Income birthday treats. Every year they send Swensen's voucher during my birthday. Now got free voucher from MCF, can visit Swensen's a few more times. I usually go to the outlet at Thomson Plaza. I met the late Huang Wenyong there during one of my visits, he was with his family there.

I gave one voucher to my partner, still got two voucher left. :D

I want leh. Every year go Swensen's eat one time only. Cos got NTUC Income birthday treats. Every year they send Swensen's voucher during my birthday. Now got free voucher from MCF, can visit Swensen's a few more times. I usually go to the outlet at Thomson Plaza. I met the late Huang Wenyong there during one of my visits, he was with his family there.

I gave one voucher to my partner, still got two voucher left. :D

Oh I tot u dun wan so dun waste then I take n go there for some makan n Ice-Cream.

As long as u using them at least wun b wasted.

Tks anyway. [thumbsup]

Din get to test drive the cars....#%@$₩&€÷

Nice catching up with some folks...

Maybe can hv another round just before official launch of MX5? Then we can try MX5 lol before anyone else

Thank you all for attending the MCF Hang Out!

The organisers are more than happy to see all of you! It is nice to meet all of you in person.

I realise you all didn't drink much today, all are very responsible driver! [thumbsup] Or maybe kopi session will be a better choice? :D:D

Our apology if there's any unforeseen hiccups throughout the event. If you have any feedback feel free to drop it here

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2695276-feedback-and-suggestions-on-mcf-events/?hl=feedback

Cheers from all of us!

attachicon.gifpost-58912-0-86876700-1411656242.jpg

PS: Thanks for @fourzero that had been busy entertaining the registration tables. [sunny]

U r most welcome 😄 was my pleasure getting to know u n ur colleagues. Cheers

Managed to have a good look at my sticker-ed car today under the sun. Whoever did the stickering during this event, good job!!! Looks very nice and straight. [thumbsup] Thanks. [:p]

post-2654-0-86721600-1411895595_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-41509100-1411895610_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-55214300-1411895623_thumb.jpg

One word: "SWEE" :)))

I have quite a nos. of MCF decal... will paste them when I change a new car next year :))

And I've been waiting...