Hello Kitty is NOT a cat!

Mockngbrd

OH no..... i feel cheated

http://laist.com/2014/08/27/sanrios_shocking_reveal_hello_kitty.php

http://en.rocketnews24.com/2014/08/28/sanrio-says-hello-kitty-is-not-a-cat-whaaa/

picdump_catsmob_com_03495_051.jpg

“That’s one correction Sanrio made for my script for the show. Hello Kitty is not a cat. She’s a cartoon character. She is a little girl. She is a friend. But she is not a cat. She’s never depicted on all fours. She walks and sits like a two-legged creature. She does have a pet cat of her own, however, and it’s called Charmmy Kitty.”

its about a cute cat doll....how dirty can it get?

believe me....you dun know MCFers..... sth liddis

you dun noe bobby

Courage.+0+OC+200+repost_5e046e_5119889.

believe me....you dun know MCFers..... sth liddis

you dun noe bobby

Courage.+0+OC+200+repost_5e046e_5119889.

KNN..........I hold my last 5 praise hoping to keep it for the day...................and you have to take it away from me............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

@BabyBlade will be so sad [smallcry]

[laugh] [laugh]

no lah...jus tell her the Bugatti codename hello kitty and she will be euphoric :D:D

which cartoon character don't walk and sit like a 2 legged creature?

Almost all what. What talking she?

Mickey mouse then not a mouse? winnie the pooh then not a bear? Donald duck then not a duck?

KNN..........I hold my last 5 praise hoping to keep it for the day...................and you have to take it away from me............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ya..this one better not send to @turboflat4 in case he need to educate his son again :D:D:D

no lah...jus tell her the Bugatti codename hello kitty and she will be euphoric :D:D

She changed her avatar already wor... Think she found out the truth :D

which cartoon character don't walk and sit like a 2 legged creature?

Almost all what. What talking she?

Mickey mouse then not a mouse? winnie the pooh then not a bear? Donald duck then not a duck?

Ducks walk with two feet :D