Guy got a date through Youtube

Karu

YouTube bachelor goes for first date of his life

http://news.asiaone.com/news/diva/youtube-bachelor-goes-first-date-his-life?page=0%2C0

Interesting... Liddat also can!! Not sure if it's publicity stunt??

Before the date, he received an image makeover and dating tips from dating company Lunch Actually

There you go

Edited by Shull

There you go

Article claimed that he was 'discovered' by the Radio station & the dating co. offered to help... Date was handpicked by radio station...The char bo looked quite ok actually...

Checkout his FB profile...The pics he posted doesn't indicate that he's a nerd or shy guy as he claimed. The nerd specs makes it even more 'manufactured'...

https://www.facebook.com/terrychiawx?fref=ts

terrychia12.jpg?itok=Sz19GzIE

Edited by Karu

It's a marketing stunt, at the same time the geek can find someone. Win-win. Maybe the geek is already a father of two? Who knows? After the shoot he remove his glasses, get out of those geeky clothes, comb back his hair....he looks like another person.

If the two are genuine couple finally.. Happy for them and hope they contribute to the nation repopulation...

look beyond the makeup, my young padawan

Once the make-up & other 'gift wrap' removed... All hell break loose....

But seriously... not bad & mai hiam lah!!

Once the make-up & other 'gift wrap' removed... All hell break loose....

But seriously... not bad & mai hiam lah!!

ya lo.. makeup is only there to deceive men ...

but den again, we are also fools for not seeing properly hor!

(my friend was telling me abt the princess who became a troll that he brought home a few days ago ... still makes me laugh)

ya lo.. makeup is only there to deceive men ...

but den again, we are also fools for not seeing properly hor!

(my friend was telling me abt the princess who became a troll that he brought home a few days ago ... still makes me laugh)

Never judge a book by its cover! [laugh]

Article claimed that he was 'discovered' by the Radio station & the dating co. offered to help... Date was handpicked by radio station...The char bo looked quite ok actually...

Checkout his FB profile...The pics he posted doesn't indicate that he's a nerd or shy guy as he claimed. The nerd specs makes it even more 'manufactured'...

https://www.facebook.com/terrychiawx?fref=ts

terrychia12.jpg?itok=Sz19GzIE

What u mean thre Char Bo OK only???????? [confused]

I think she is damm good looking. [thumbsup][thumbsup][rolleyes]

You know something that called eating 'desert' in the car park after main course ..... [sly]

He sud have a bit more class lah.

"Eat" her in a hotel room at least. More privacy n not so embassasing for the ger. How to enjoy being "eaten" when she need to keep a look-out for pple coming near.

Everytime someone coming she has to tap his shoulder n ask him to stop.

Like that how to enjoy being "eaten". [shakehead][rolleyes]