New VW publicity video

Keithchue

Damn good.......but too bad cannot afford a conti!

Did not get such high class service with BM and TC, but than, I only visit their WS every 6 month, did not expect much frills lah.

For VW customer, hopefully the good service package help to ease some pain of frequent visit.

Damn good.......but too bad cannot afford a conti!

Did not get such high class service with BM and TC, but than, I only visit their WS every 6 month, did not expect much frills lah.

For VW customer, hopefully the good service package help to ease some pain of frequent visit.

i was told TC service buay pai liao. TC really ok lah. Go on Sat still can get car back within 3 hours which can be spent sitting in the lounge limp kopi/teh. and good thing is you will prob only go there for normal scheduled servicing and not like TS who is really sway to have to visit VW ws every few weeks. don't compare. be contented.

Take sometimes for VW to make improvement on their product quality and gaining faith again from Singapore users.

let us see how and we looking forward of this day to be make reality.

Then give those sushi and kimchi car makers a reasons to improve their product features and quality too!

p/s: not a vw owner, but quite like the handling and comfort of vw cars as owned by my friends.

i was told TC service buay pai liao. TC really ok lah. Go on Sat still can get car back within 3 hours which can be spent sitting in the lounge limp kopi/teh. and good thing is you will prob only go there for normal scheduled servicing and not like TS who is really sway to have to visit VW ws every few weeks. don't compare. be contented.

Ha ha.....ok, that why I did mentioned I only visit once every 6 month and don't expect much frills.

Thanks, and yes, I am quite contented and happy with my current ride

u guys should read comments on VAGSG on the video...

wha, bro Keith,

VW created so much trouble to you, you still prompt their service :D

best of the best in Singapore alr, I get frequent flier points for very visit I make..but the problem is, these points are redeemed on the next visit. and only valid for 1 month

u guys should read comments on VAGSG on the video...

best of the best in Singapore alr, I get frequent flier points for very visit I make..but the problem is, these points are redeemed on the next visit. and only valid for 1 month

Bro....you damn good....seems like very ' see open ' already.

Hope the problems will be resolved eventually and you can enjoy your ride!

I just contributed to #21 dislike of the video as I believed bro keithchue's agonizing experience with them on his Jetta. If video is using another model I may believe

Edited by Chucky2007

I just contributed to #21 dislike of the video as I believed bro keithchue's agonizing experience with them on his Jetta. If video is using another model I may believe

I did #20...haha

Bro....you damn good....seems like very ' see open ' already.

Hope the problems will be resolved eventually and you can enjoy your ride!

see open alr..

it is part of the unique VW experience...

problems are still there...got this funny thumming sound..as posted on another thread...

I'm sticking back to my jeepun car next car onwards...

Edited by Keithchue

recep quite chio. all is forgiven, no?

recep...got o VCS to look at her for the real thing

you have to try it to know it..

doing my 45K next week plus rectification of problems.. lets see