Drink Driving Is An Act Of Irresponsibility!

Osiris

Drunk Driving  

179 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No
    • Don't know

caught drink driving first time (with injury/casulty):

confiscate car + licence gantung 15yrs + makan curry rice min 5 yr with 3 strokes of rotan min

should be black pea rice....

not a good idea.

anyone who have the intention to drive after drinking can say he is not driving.

if he lies and get caught,its not the pub's problem.why want to charge the pub ownerconfused.gif

however,charging on the passengers inside the car might work.

passengers can asked driver not to drive.if he insist,passenger can take cab.

so if accident happen,only driver is hurt.thumbsup.gif

Same thing happened to me like one of you guys here, was having dinner with my friends over at fullerton. Super drunk that night but i'm glad my friend driving the latest lambo was sober and he drive me home that night. Got to leave my ferrari in fullerton that night. Don't drink and drive and if you wanna drive you need a friend with lambo or f430 to drive you home like my friends.

what if the breath analyser that we bought not acurrate and show that we still below the

legal limit but sway sway kana rd block but tested above even worse. so best is not to drink and drive.

my frd was caught just 1mg above the legal limit along mackenzie road.

Well, it'd be nice to have a friend with a Lambo to send me home, but even if my friend had a simple scooter and strapped me into the pillion, I'd be very thankful too wink.gifsmile.gif

Now days youngester are drinlking more and more ... it seems out of control.

Every weekend night you will find all the drunk people in A&E. Shouting, vomiting walking up and down with bandage all over....

what if the breath analyser that we bought not acurrate and show that we still below the

legal limit but sway sway kana rd block but tested above even worse. so best is not to drink and drive.

my frd was caught just 1mg above the legal limit along mackenzie road.

You can always bring along your breath analyser and if kenna spot check, show them your result. To play safe make sure you are way below the limit. The analyser is not to be used for the purpose to challenge the very limit that you can go in the 1st place.

Regards,

if i am not wrong, the TP can still catch you even if you are below the accepted level. as long as you drink and you drive, the risk is there.

[reply]

I suggest line up every single MF who drink and drive and shoot them in the head.

At least kill them before they start killing our loves one

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Bro, you more hiong than those communist man [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:)]

I'd rather go home and drink milk

Bro, don't mind me asking [:)]

Si mi type of milk huh??? [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh]

[gorgeous] milk?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Must be, must be .... [:p][lipsrsealed]

if i am not wrong, the TP can still catch you even if you are below the accepted level. as long as you drink and you drive, the risk is there.

Really? [shakehead]

Where did you get the information from [crazy]?

Regards,

caught drink driving first time (with injury/casulty):

confiscate car + licence gantung 15yrs + makan curry rice min 5 yr with 3 strokes of rotan min

should be black pea rice....

Didn't know that menu changed liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Paiseh paiseh [blush][blush][blush][;)]