Which version of the iPhone 6/7/8/n..would you rather own?

Alim

iPhone 6 Poll  

328 members have voted

1. 1. Which version of the iPhone 6 would you rather own?

• The 4.7 inch version
    • The 5.5 inch version
    • I'll stick with the smaller model, thanks very much.
    • Neither. Team Android!
    • Neither. Team Blackberry!

Taken from BGR, just wanna see MCF poll results.

Personally, I will get the 5.5 inch version.

Edited by Alim

5.5 is overkill, 4.7 must hold to feel if it can be type with one hand.

I like the current 5 small and handy for simple call and SMS/whatsapp.

same leh I also 5.5in ... got it ? hahahaaaa... hope no penalty points

[laugh] [laugh] For Asians, that size is ok already :D

I got feering your avatar will be banned soon with the Purge coming...

Knn, Steve gonna raise from grave to strangle whoever approve a large phone. ... What happen to his one hand philosophy?... Hehehe

One hand hold phone still can do - use SIRI to speak the words instead of typing.

I got feering your avatar will be banned soon with the Purge coming...

[laugh] It's still the same as my last one. Except it's black... partially. [rolleyes]

Took me a good 40 min to do it to all 30 frames of the gif to have that effect [sweatdrop]

[laugh] It's still the same as my last one. Except it's black... partially. [rolleyes]

Took me a good 40 min to do it to all 30 frames of the gif to have that effect [sweatdrop]

what software you use to change color to each frame ?

Nothing special lah. Just photoshop. Change the background except the banana to black and white. Only tedious part is need to do frame by frame and reassemble it for gif.

how come this poll no Windows phone? [laugh]

they want to leave some face to blackberry.

imagine one person vote for WP.......

anyway, I use wp.. its good.

but I also own a IP... [sly]

they want to leave some face to blackberry.

imagine one person vote for WP.......

anyway, I use wp.. its good.

but I also own a IP... [sly]

between WP and IP, which one you prefer?

Knn, Steve gonna raise from grave to strangle whoever approve a large phone. ... What happen to his one hand philosophy?... Hehehe

If Apple stick to the tiny screen, iPhone will follow him to his grave in time to come. :D

Let's face it, big screens are great when playing games and watching video.

I was very surprised to see many ladies carry the Samsung Note phones, some how big phones appeal to them.

Edited by Alim

between WP and IP, which one you prefer?

both have its own advantage..

WP at the moment felt... incomplete....

I am using both at the same time.. to be honest... iphone felt better at the moment due simple to the aps..

IOS Apps store is imo superior to any other OS apps store at the moment having tried all 3 platform before...

BTW, for those interested. WP have the classic Jing Yong Qing Xia juang in apps store... making me felt like buying lumnia 1520 just to play that game.. lol

Edited by Joseph22