Which version of the iPhone 6/7/8/n..would you rather own?

Alim

iPhone 6 Poll  

328 members have voted

1. 1. Which version of the iPhone 6 would you rather own?

• The 4.7 inch version
    • The 5.5 inch version
    • I'll stick with the smaller model, thanks very much.
    • Neither. Team Android!
    • Neither. Team Blackberry!

why bother with reviews. All the reviews sure say iphone got dragon got phoenix one lah.

I've never ever seen any other Iphone review otherwise  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Even when they obviously were lagging behind in the 5/5S period. 

Way worse than samsung reviews.

The 5S with it's switch to 64-bit (first in smartphone world, btw) was lagging? It spanked everything in the mobile space in its time lor...

It even went head-to-head vs some desktop Intel Atoms and AMD chips, and won as many shootouts as them

The 5S with it's switch to 64-bit (first in smartphone world, btw) was lagging? It spanked everything in the mobile space in its time lor...

It even went head-to-head vs some desktop Intel Atoms and AMD chips, and won as many shootouts as them

every single mili second lag i notice

when i whatsapp and insert the pix and it does not come out immediately ... i notice

when i switch app or share pix using photo or loading google maps ... every single mili second lag can notice and sibei sianz already

so high performance is upmost critical!

after i bought the ipad pro 9.7 ... i can sense all other tablet sibei slow ...

especially Surface Pro 4 (i also have) totally cannot make it

every single mili second lag i notice

when i whatsapp and insert the pix and it does not come out immediately ... i notice

when i switch app or share pix using photo or loading google maps ... every single mili second lag can notice and sibei sianz already

so high performance is upmost critical!

after i bought the ipad pro 9.7 ... i can sense all other tablet sibei slow ...

especially Surface Pro 4 (i also have) totally cannot make it

you must be a difficult person to please  [laugh] Then upgrading every year definitely for you.

Phone features mah.

64bit. aiyah. 

Windows 32bit vs 64bit got how much difference to ordinary users. Even years later, i doubt anyone really noticed much difference.

My personal view, not any expert opinion. Most of the android switchers I know all started switching in the iphone 5/5S generation. Most people bought the 5/5S cos LL phone spoil  [laugh]

oh features

bro ... i'm a brainchild of divine discontent ma ... [laugh]

you must be a difficult person to please  [laugh] Then upgrading every year definitely for you.

For new iphone 7

Can pre register to indicate interest....hope supply sufficient, collect on 16 Sept!

New Jet black colours should be popular.

Blue tooth headset.

longest battery life.

but not cheap at 1588 for the plus/256

http://www.apple.com/sg/shop/buy-iphone/iphone-7#01

will this ensure we get the phone on time?

Previously failed to get it early as did not buy online.

Edited by alphard96

pre-order opens tomorrow at 3.01pm ... fastest finger wins !!!

also register interest to all 3 telco already ... LOL

post-7984-0-94045200-1473323519_thumb.jpg

pre-order opens tomorrow at 3.01pm ... fastest finger wins !!!

also register interest to all 3 telco already ... LOL

You are getting the black one? 

yes ... because i have no pix, no video, no song, no game in my phone

strictly for whatsapp and surf MCF only ... muahahaha

so small storage?