The GLOBAL stressful THREAD!

LoverofCar

last time bor Tsui....now must change surname to Swee

The difference too obvious. Maybe want to get her money worth...

Some people do very subtle...it's like hmmmm did she or did she not?

The difference too obvious. Maybe want to get her money worth...

Some people do very subtle...it's like hmmmm did she or did she not?

ya....now to perfect to be real. I think i should go for my plastics now...

This one look like from China but marry AM. Seen quite a few of these when driving uber last time.

A lot of ang moh men like to pretend they have a lot of money

but a lot of them broke one.

$2 also don't have and need to go 7-11.

post-131345-0-21318300-1477442911_thumb.

i think i found my shu qi  :inlove:

Congrats

Find out what is her interest group and join her group.

If she is in Lesbian group let me know.  [thumbsup]

Holding its No. 2 ranking five years in a row in the 2016 Global Competitiveness Report, compiled by the World Economic Forum, Singapore was recently praised for having the best higher education and training system in the world. Yet in the same breath, it was said that its female workforce participation remained relatively low. Let's consider the situation and factors at play.

Born and raised in Singapore, Ms Krystal Choo taught herself how to code HTML and JavaScript at the age of 12. By age 15, she was designing websites.

Today, at 28, Ms Choo is the creator and founder of Wander, an app which brings together like-minded individuals. Although there is a growing number of women in the science, technology, engineering and mathematics (Stem) sectors in Singapore - such as Grab co-founder Tan Hooi Ling, Hyflux founder Olivia Lum and JobsCentral co-founder Huang Shao-Ning - there are still very few like Ms Choo out there, in the fields of Stem.

http://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/stem-the-loss-of-tech-talent-with-women

attachicon.gif1.gif

i think i found my shu qi  :inlove:

priest lor this type AMDK will upz her many times over before u get anywhere close to her rah

Congrats

Find out what is her interest group and join her group.

If she is in Lesbian group let me know. [thumbsup]

You should go join Aware.....many there are man trapped in a women's body... Edited by Eviilusion

Jump queue !!! ......   :wut:

damm shameful for any parent to behave like this in front of children.  The child will grow up thinking its ok to do it in future. 

I was in J8, and witnessed a crazy father quarreling with a young 21 year old gal, about jumping Q.  His entire family (wife + 2 young kids) were there, trying to act if as they don't know him at all.  Damm bloody malu  

Haha man trapped in women's bodies?

No No No I don't like that.

These are strap on users who take their victims

from behind. The behind bit is still V leh and I

intend to keep it that way. :a-m1212:

hahaha...your strap on joke funny de! I thought you can go there and do Stephen Chow's Journey to the West A Chinese Oddysey kinda body switching part with one of the board member...

priest lor this type AMDK will upz her many times over before u get anywhere close to her rah

not all lar.

the reason why i so fixated on shu qi type cos my ex gf was like that . got ang mo go after she not interested.

learn the tackling tactics of ang moh and learn from them

half the battle is won when you think positive

but also must know when to retreat if not bang wall always

not all lar.

the reason why i so fixated on shu qi type cos my ex gf was like that . got ang mo go after she not interested.

learn the tackling tactics of ang moh and learn from them

half the battle is won when you think positive

but also must know when to retreat if not bang wall always

this type appear in news u better got $ n drive bmw... poor man no chance

wait u just wanna up her or become your gf? :D

Edited by Duckduck

this type appear in news u better got $ n drive bmw... poor man no chance

wait u just wanna up her or become your gf? :D

post-131345-0-48657600-1477452104.png

think like ang moh

I don't think she is a Singapore girl from her accent and english. she is also a bit drunk from her movement. If cabby has to deal with such people regularly, they are in trouble.

Yeah bro, all kinds of ppl around...some simply showy and arrogant.

I reckon is daily affair for cabbies, having to deal with nasties...and then they are some not too pleasant cabbies around too.

If everyone can just show some kindness to one another, the world would be a much better place.

Well, one small step at a time...starting with the one in the mirror [:)]

http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-seen/singapore/cabby-die-die-refuses-to-give-way-despite-being-honked-at-by-multiple-cars

Cabby 'die die' refuses to give way despite going against traffic and getting honked at -- then acts all 'self-righteous'

post-18880-0-86482100-1477502646_thumb.jpg