Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince

OK I'll try.

Just that nowadays lots of such "unhappy" threads, so I can't help thinking about it.... [laugh]

see.. govt raise minimum sum lah... ask people don't take degree lah.. this lah that lah..

all got reason one... sacrifice themselves to make the people united...

now they relax a bit.. people want to fight among themselves..

see.. govt raise minimum sum lah... ask people don't take degree lah.. this lah that lah..

all got reason one... sacrifice themselves to make the people united...

now they relax a bit.. people want to fight among themselves..

lol

knn. don't like that leh.

be happy thread leh.

see TPL not happy liaoz. hahaha

give credit where credit is due. some policies we may not agree but they make sense from a macro level prospective ma.

SG is still better than 90% of the other countries i've been to

lol Hypocrite thread locked liao?

Yeah, finally.

The other thread about what "Mod, did a good job" also kena locked liao..... [thumbsup]

no idea what the fark they singing. but watching them makes me happy

No issue....cos in the 1st place, you aren't interested with their singing, anyway. [:p]

lol

knn. don't like that leh.

be happy thread leh.

see TPL not happy liaoz. hahaha

give credit where credit is due. some policies we may not agree but they make sense from a macro level prospective ma.

SG is still better than 90% of the other countries i've been to

hehe.. suppose to change people focus mah! so must find something else to unite people!

no doubt SG is better than many other countries.. and I thank the pioneers for making it happen.

dun worry. be happy. this weekend manure should win liaoz.

give 2.5 ball also no problem

Hi pal,

This is the happiest thread I have seen in Mcf for quite some time liao!

Thumb up!!!

easy to say for someone with nothing ma!

Yes, be contented and count your blessing....at least we have a roof and can still afford to drive a car!

Thank you

Yes, be contented and count your blessing....at least we have a roof and can still afford to drive a car!

Thank you

ya lor.

got car already better than probably 80% of the population bah. lol