Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince

Because 3 Kids want to do 3 Different things ... [:(]

you have to get 3 to develop the same interest, 3 plus you 4 can play mahjong liao, you are god of gamble remember? [laugh][laugh]

Money is the least problem on your mind cos I know you the very rich... -_-

When kids in school, wife at work and only he & his maid at home. [sly]

You think ley ... [laugh]

I'm not rich, I'm just an Average Joe ... I'm contented with what I have ... [nod]

P.S. My Helper is like King Kong Bundy ... My wife say her size will keep the robbers away ... 😂

you have to get 3 to develop the same interest, 3 plus you 4 can play mahjong liao, you are god of gamble remember? [laugh][laugh]

KNN ... Thats a good one ... Blardy Hell ... 😂

Some don't do anything also got income. But let's be happy! :D

tumblr_lv4rasLUc81r6pzlxo1_500.jpg

Envy leh :))

I worked like mad, drank only 1 cup of water whole morning, and skipping lunch and now, merely enjoying a 10-min break before continuing work for the afternoon :(

Really looking forward to end of day...

Ok, sorry.. coming into MCF to destress and relax my aching neck :)

Envy leh :))

I worked like mad, drank only 1 cup of water whole morning, and skipping lunch and now, merely enjoying a 10-min break before continuing work for the afternoon :(

Really looking forward to end of day...

Ok, sorry.. coming into MCF to destress and relax my aching neck :)

Relax bro! We guys always have a tough time!! Have to be head of the household, main breadwinner and for those with parents which need help; have to support as well. Go office have to see boss face and worse still sometimes boss play politics with senior guys at our expense.

credit they take, debit our fault!!

Pai tan but consolation is you not alone!!

Come here to kpkb, we don't mind! I also do this sometimes till OT in some threads haha!!!

PS. Forgot to mention, those with no maid have to help in housework as well!!

Edited by Spring

KNN ... Thats a good one ... Blardy Hell ... 😂

hey, he just gave you a damn good idea to win back their allowance leh. [laugh]

I'm not rich, I'm just an Average Joe ... I'm contented with what I have ... [nod]

P.S. My Helper is like King Kong Bundy ... My wife say her size will keep the robbers away ...

Size doesn't matters but it's the place you aim cos of the effect is the same regardless of size..... -_-

[:p]

Its FRIDAY liao :))))

And

a long long long weekend coming :))

Wish everyone a Happy Hari Raya Haji holiday :))

Jia you everyone, left only 4 hours to holiday :))

Its FRIDAY liao :))))

And

a long long long weekend coming :))

Wish everyone a Happy Hari Raya Haji holiday :))

Jia you everyone, left only 4 hours to holiday :))

Why you add fuel (jia you) to a very very hot afternoon .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh]

Why you add fuel (jia you) to a very very hot afternoon .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh]

Add more fuel no good meh? Your car can have more mileage to go further....

It's Monday, and it's still holiday :)))

It's good to have a Monday morning still lying on bed :))

Happy relax day to all Bros :))

It's Monday, and it's still holiday :)))

It's good to have a Monday morning still lying on bed :))

Happy relax day to all Bros :))

All Monday' should feel like today ! Ha ha

Maybe the last 2 weeks haze had got better of us .... [grin]

Ha ha ha...maybe...plus the hot weather and haze means using more air conditioning at home, electricity bill up.....add to the " heat " :D