Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince

Simi "HC"?

The only happy ending tat I know of is the bedtime stories tat I read to my kids... ;)

I oso dunno. I heard they mention some health care thingy centres.. I no idea leh.. Lol

attachicon.gifblood.JPG

just donated blood. feel soooooo good!

Well done bro.

Not only you are helping others, you are helping yourself too.

If you believe in soothsayers, they say donate blood regularly can help you block 血光之灾。 [thumbsup]

how the feelin ah? like chg engine oil sibo?

i nvr donate before.

lol. no feeling one lah.

just take it as potentially saving a life lah.

I oso dunno. I heard they mention some health care thingy centres.. I no idea leh.. Lol

you kns. don't cause my thread to kena lock hor.

Simi "HC"?

The only happy ending tat I know of is the bedtime stories tat I read to my kids... ;)

"Hao lian" T2 wannabe spotted!!!!

Later I show u photo of me wearing 2 Casio!!

where got hao lian. kaoz.

sibei sensitive leh.

lol

lol. no feeling one lah.

just take it as potentially saving a life lah.

you kns. don't cause my thread to kena lock hor.

Bro, i innocent one. Juz wanted to share healthcare tips with the bros here. Hope everyone can have happy ending mah.. Care and share.. Hahahah!

nvm. I forgive u....

Should our haPpy group find a chance go happy hour together ? ^^

nvm. I forgive u....

Should our haPpy group find a chance go happy hour together ? ^^

I already print screen your post liao!

Remember to keep your words hor!!! :)