Jump to content

Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince
 Share

Recommended Posts

Glad to see someone refreshing this happy thread...

 

Tot everyone too sad or busy to be happy liao!!! :)

 

Drink a regular dosage of "Happy Juice" every night before bed ... [cool]

 

_vyr_293_vyr_884Martell-Cordon-Bleu-0-70

Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Drink a regular dosage of "Happy Juice" every night before bed ... [cool]

 

_vyr_293_vyr_884Martell-Cordon-Bleu-0-70

Wah lau... In tat case, I have been too happy previously liao!!!

 

In fact, too happy til my liver starts to kpkb! Hahaha...

Link to post
Share on other sites

Glad to see someone refreshing this happy thread...

 

Tot everyone too sad or busy to be happy liao!!! :)

 

If you can quit smoking, I'll be very happy. [:)]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Wah lau... In tat case, I have been too happy previously liao!!!

 

In fact, too happy til my liver starts to kpkb! Hahaha...

 

If you drink enough ... Your Liver would have had enough training ...😂

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...